Close
Sponsors 07 March 2019, 10:00

AFFLELOU official partner of AS Monaco

AFFLELOU official partner of AS Monaco
AS Monaco is pleased to announce a collaboration with the AFFLELOU group, the new official partner of the Club until June 2020.

The brand will feature on the back of the AS Monaco jersey and on the club’s communication platforms, starting from March 9, during the home match AS Monaco-Bordeaux (Matchday 28). The partnership also includes digital activations, in line with AFFLELOU’s growing brand.

The story of the two entities resumes thirty-three years after their first collaboration. In 1986, the group AFFLELOU signed a sports sponsorship agreement with AS Monaco. The brand was the sponsor of the Principality’s club until 1988 and again from 2015 to 2016.

We are very pleased to once again partner with the AFFLELOU group , a historic sponsor of AS Monaco, with whom we share common values: competitiveness, team spirit and the desire to exceed our limits.
Oleg PetrovVice-president CEO AS Monaco
It’s important to remain loyal, as the long history between AS Monaco and the brand AFFLELOU shows! Since our first partnership in 1986, which was restarted in 2014, MONACO - AFFLELOU has time and time again proved to be successful. I have always believed in this collaboration. I am proud to reunite with the club. I am very pleased with this new partnership, which was achieved thanks to Marc Baron, the initiator behind the previous sports sponsorship with AS Monaco.

Alain AfflelouFounder of the group AFFLELOU
AS Monaco uses cookies on this website. With your agreement, we use them to access how this website is used (analytic cookies) and to adapt it to your needs and interests (customization cookies depend on your browsing and your browser). By continuing your browsing, you give us the permission to use them.

Fermer
Partenaires 07 mars 2019, 10:00

AFFLELOU partenaire officiel de l’AS Monaco

AFFLELOU partenaire officiel de l’AS Monaco
L’AS Monaco est heureux d’annoncer sa collaboration avec le groupe AFFLELOU qui devient partenaire officiel du Club jusqu’en juin 2020.

Dès la réception des Girondins de Bordeaux (J28), la marque s’affichera dans le dos du maillot et sur l’ensemble des supports de communication du club. AFFLELOU bénéficiera également d’activations digitales en phase avec le dynamisme de l’enseigne.

L’histoire commune entre les deux entités reprend son cours trente-trois ans après ses débuts. En 1986, le groupe AFFLELOU s’engageait alors dans le sponsoring sportif avec l’AS Monaco. La marque a été sponsor du club de la Principauté jusqu’en 1988 puis à nouveau de 2015 à 2016.

Nous sommes très heureux de renouer notre partenariat avec le groupe AFFLELOU, sponsor historique de l’AS Monaco, avec qui nous partageons les mêmes valeurs de compétitivité, d’esprit d’équipe et de dépassement de soi.
Oleg PetrovVice-président Directeur général AS Monaco
Il faut savoir rester fidèle, et entre l’AS Monaco et la marque AFFLELOU, cela devient une longue histoire ! Depuis notre premier partenariat en 1986, nos retrouvailles en 2014, le ticket gagnant MONACO – AFFLELOU a toujours marché, et j’ai toujours cru à la magie de notre association. Je suis fier de renouer avec le club. Je suis très heureux de ce nouveau partenariat, qui a pu être réalisé grâce à l’intervention de Marc Baron, déjà à l’origine du précédent sponsoring sportif avec le club de Monaco.
Alain AfflelouFondateur du Groupe AFFLELOU
L'AS Monaco utilise des cookies sur ce site. Avec votre consentement, nous les exploitons pour mesurer et analyser l'utilisation du site (cookies analytiques) et pour l'adapter à vos intérêts et usages (cookies de personnalisation en fonction de votre navigation et de votre navigateur). En poursuivant votre navigation, vous acceptez leur utilisation.