Close
Esports 13 February 2020, 14:49

The competition is underway in Rocket League!

The competition is underway in Rocket League!
For the second matchday of the Rocket League Championship Series, AS Monaco Esports will face Team Dignitas. The red-and-whites hope to win their next match!

The start of the championship had experienced some technical problems, so it was with a week’s delay that the first matchday was finally played. The games are played in 5 rounds, each Sunday (10 teams), and see a team progress with three games won.

On this day, the players from the Rock opposed Mousesports. After leading 1-0, AS Monaco Esports let the Germans slip away, 3-1, but did not deserve to lose. Alexandre “Extra” Paoli, current top scorer in the championship (tied with two other players), and his teammates next will face Team Dignitas (who recorded a 3-2 victory over TeamSoloMid) in the second day of the championship.


Remember that the best teams from each region of the globe will qualify for the Rocket League World Championship. It is therefore essential for the red-and-whites to make up their deficit to achieve this goal.

Follow the matches live on www.twitch.tv/rocketleague (ENG) and on www.twitch.tv/rocketbaguette (FR)

But what are your cookies used for? 🤔

You accept them several times a day on the different sites you visit. But what do you know about them? These cookies are obviously not eaten, and they are not dangerous either. They just help us to personalize your internet experience. When you visit asmonaco.com, these allow us to first analyze the audience as well as the performance of the site. And they are mainly used to deliver ads and content to you that match what you like. Note that you can change your preferences at any time, thanks to the regulations on protection of personal data, and feel free to contact our team for any clarification. Thank you for your trust!

Strictly necessary cookies
This cookie allows us to retrieve the language in which your browser is configured and to store the choices you make on this page regarding your privacy.
Statistic cookies
We use open-source statistical measurement software for websites.
Third part cookies
To test the effectiveness of advertising on various websites using their services. And targeting, analytics / measurement, content personalization, optimization.

Fermer
Esports 13 février 2020, 14:49

En route pour la compétition sur Rocket League !

En route pour la compétition sur Rocket League !
Pour cette deuxième journée de Rocket League Championship Series, l’AS Monaco Esports affrontera la Team Dignitas. Les rouge et blanc espèrent bien remporter leur prochain match !

Le lancement du championnat ayant connu quelques soucis techniques, c’est avec une semaine de décalage que s’est jouée la première journée. Les rencontres, se jouent en 5 manches, chaque dimanche (10 équipes), et voient une équipe s’imposer à partir de trois parties remportées.

À l’occasion de cette journée, les joueurs du Rocher s’opposaient à Mousesports. Après avoir mené 1-0, l’AS Monaco Esports laissait filer les allemands sur le score de 3 à 1, sans pour autant avoir démérité. Alexandre “Extra” Paoli, actuel meilleur buteur du championnat (égalité avec deux autres joueurs), et les siens, affronteront la Team Dignitas (victoire 3-2 face à TeamSoloMid) pour la deuxième journée de championnat.

Rappelons que les meilleures équipes de chaque région du globe seront qualifiées pour le championnat du Monde de Rocket League. Il est donc primordial pour les Rouge et Blanc de se rattraper dès maintenant pour réaliser cet objectif.

Rencontres à suivre en live sur www.twitch.tv/rocketleague (ENG) et sur www.twitch.tv/rocketbaguette (FR)

Mais au fait, à quoi servent vos cookies ? 🤔

Vous les acceptez plusieurs fois par jour sur les différents sites que vous consultez. Mais que savez-vous d’eux ? Les cookies ne se mangent pas évidemment, et ils ne sont pas dangereux non plus. Ils nous aident simplement à personnaliser votre expérience sur internet. Lorsque vous visitez asmonaco.com, ces derniers nous permettent d’abord d’analyser l’audience et les performances du site. Et ils nous servent surtout à vous proposer des publicités et des contenus qui correspondent à ce que vous aimez. Sachez que vous pouvez à tout moment modifier vos préférences, grâce à la réglementation sur la protection des données personnelles. Ou bien contacter notre équipe pour toute précision. Merci pour votre confiance !

Cookies strictement nécessaires
Ces cookies nous permettent de vous proposer une utilisation du site optimale. Ils n'utilisent pas de données personnelles.
Cookies statistiques
Ces cookies nous permettent de mesurer et analyser le trafic de notre site web. Les données ne sont pas transmises à des tiers.
Cookies tiers
Ces cookies nous permettent principalement de vous proposer des publicités ciblées.