Esports 09 December 2019, 11:24

AS Monaco Esports to face the best European clubs

AS Monaco Esports to face the best European clubs
Starting players Rachid "Usmakabyle" Tebane and Lotfi "Lotfi" Derradji now know their new opponents in Efootball.Pro. Konami has just revealed that Arsenal, Manchester United and Juventus are participating in this year's edition.

The season will finally begin for the PES team! Konami has just announced the list of the 10 teams that will participate in the new edition of Efootball.Pro:

. FC Barcelone
. Manchester United FC
. FC Bayern
. Juventus
. Arsenal FC
. Celtic FC
. AS Monaco
. FC Schalke 04
. Boavista FC
. FC Nantes

This season the competition is registering the arrival of four new teams including the English sides  Manchester United and Arsenal as well as the Germans from Bayern Munich. Note also the change in format of the competition from 2v2 to 3v3.

These 10 teams will all face each other once in the first phase. The 6 best will then challenge each other in another stage that will determine the new European champion.


Our team was reinforced several weeks ago with the arrival of Kilyan “Kilzyou” Faucheux, and will start the competition on Saturday, December 14 in Barcelona.

Rise. Risk. Repeat.