Close
Matches 05 December 2019, 12:13

Highlights : Toulouse 1-2 AS Monaco

Highlights : Toulouse 1-2 AS Monaco
Watch the video from the red-and-whites' victory in Toulouse.

It was a win forged at the beginning and end of the game for a Monaco side team that could have won by a bigger margin by taking their chances in the final minutes. This win bears the mark of determination, symbolized by the effort of Wissam Ben Yedder to make an assist out of a ball that looked to be going out!

The French international striker did not give up and that allowed Gelson Martins to score the winning goal. Thus, the Rouge et Blancs have perfectly started their month of December during which they will play four more matches, three in Ligue 1 Conforama and one in the Coupe de la Ligue BKT.

Rise. Risk. Repeat.

But what are your cookies used for? 🤔

You accept them several times a day on the different sites you visit. But what do you know about them? These cookies are obviously not eaten, and they are not dangerous either. They just help us to personalize your internet experience. When you visit asmonaco.com, these allow us to first analyze the audience as well as the performance of the site. And they are mainly used to deliver ads and content to you that match what you like. Note that you can change your preferences at any time, thanks to the regulations on protection of personal data, and feel free to contact our team for any clarification. Thank you for your trust!

Strictly necessary cookies
This cookie allows us to retrieve the language in which your browser is configured and to store the choices you make on this page regarding your privacy.
Statistic cookies
We use open-source statistical measurement software for websites.
Third part cookies
To test the effectiveness of advertising on various websites using their services. And targeting, analytics / measurement, content personalization, optimization.

Fermer
Ligue 1 Uber Eats 05 décembre 2019, 08:42

Highlights : Toulouse 1-2 AS Monaco

Highlights : Toulouse 1-2 AS Monaco
Revivez en vidéo la victoire rouge et blanche à Toulouse.

Un succès qui s’est dessiné en début et fin de partie pour une formation monégasque qui aurait même pu gagner plus largement en concrétisant d’autres opportunités dans les ultimes minutes. Cette victoire porte le sceau de la détermination, avec comme symbole l’effort de Wissam Ben Yedder pour transformer en passe décisive un ballon qui était promis à une sortie de but !

L’attaquant international français n’a rien lâché sur cette action qui a permis à Gelson Martins de marquer le but de la victoire. Ainsi, les Rouge et Blanc ont parfaitement lancé un mois de décembre durant lequel ils joueront encore quatre matchs, trois en Ligue 1 Conforama et un en Coupe de la Ligue BKT.

Mais au fait, à quoi servent vos cookies ? 🤔

Vous les acceptez plusieurs fois par jour sur les différents sites que vous consultez. Mais que savez-vous d’eux ? Les cookies ne se mangent pas évidemment, et ils ne sont pas dangereux non plus. Ils nous aident simplement à personnaliser votre expérience sur internet. Lorsque vous visitez asmonaco.com, ces derniers nous permettent d’abord d’analyser l’audience et les performances du site. Et ils nous servent surtout à vous proposer des publicités et des contenus qui correspondent à ce que vous aimez. Sachez que vous pouvez à tout moment modifier vos préférences, grâce à la réglementation sur la protection des données personnelles. Ou bien contacter notre équipe pour toute précision. Merci pour votre confiance !

Cookies strictement nécessaires
Ces cookies nous permettent de vous proposer une utilisation du site optimale. Ils n'utilisent pas de données personnelles.
Cookies statistiques
Ces cookies nous permettent de mesurer et analyser le trafic de notre site web. Les données ne sont pas transmises à des tiers.
Cookies tiers
Ces cookies nous permettent principalement de vous proposer des publicités ciblées.