Close
Rocket League 24 February 2020, 11:41

L'AS Monaco Esports are unhappy against Endpoint Esports

L'AS Monaco Esports are unhappy against Endpoint Esports
This Sunday, the Reds and Whites lost once again in the Rocket League. It was a match against the bottom-ranked team, Endpoint Esports, and resulted in a 3-0 defeat.

After losing during the first two days of the championship, first against Mousesport, then against Team Dignitas, the players from the Rock had every intention of getting back to business this weekend. Ahead of a match against Endpoint Esports, hopes were high on the Red and Whites’ side.

Unfortunately, AS Monaco Esports once again lost this match, 3-0 to the English side. After three games that were difficult for the players to get a foothold in, the team resumes the league in last place. But let’s not forget that this is only the start of the season, everything is still possible for ASM’s players. They will need a lot of support to get back up the table in the best way. This comeback will require a victory next Sunday during a double header, first against Renault Vitality (2nd) and then Team SoloMid (9th).

AS Monaco uses cookies on this website. With your agreement, we use them to access how this website is used (analytic cookies) and to adapt it to your needs and interests (customization cookies depend on your browsing and your browser). By continuing your browsing, you give us the permission to use them.

Fermer
Rocket League 24 février 2020, 11:41

L'AS Monaco Esports malheureux face à Endpoint Esports

L'AS Monaco Esports malheureux face à Endpoint Esports
Ce dimanche, les Rouge et Blanc se sont une nouvelle fois inclinés sur Rocket League. Une rencontre face au dernier du classement, Endpoint Esports, et une défaite 3-0.

Après avoir perdu les deux premières journées du championnat, tout d’abord contre Mousesport, puis contre la Team Dignitas, les joueurs du Rocher avaient bien l’intention de refaire surface ce week-end. En s’opposant à Endpoint Esports, les espoirs étaient grands du côtés des Rouge et Blanc.

Malheureusement, l’AS Monaco Esports perd une nouvelle fois cette rencontre 3-0 face aux anglais. À l’issue de trois matchs difficilement abordés par les joueurs, l’équipe poursuit son championnat à la dernière place. Mais n’oublions pas que ce n’est que le début de la saison, tout est encore possible pour les joueurs asémistes. Ceux-ci auront besoin de beaucoup de soutien pour se relever de la meilleure des manières. Cette remontée passera par une victoire dimanche prochain à l’occasion de la double opposition, face à Renault Vitality (2e) puis face à Team SoloMid (9e).

L'AS Monaco utilise des cookies sur ce site. Avec votre consentement, nous les exploitons pour mesurer et analyser l'utilisation du site (cookies analytiques) et pour l'adapter à vos intérêts et usages (cookies de personnalisation en fonction de votre navigation et de votre navigateur). En poursuivant votre navigation, vous acceptez leur utilisation.