Close
Matches 20 September 2019, 17:03

The squad to face Reims

The squad to face Reims
Leonardo Jardim has selected a group of twenty players to make the trip to Reims. Respectively suffering from hip and calf injuries, Wissam Ben Yedder and Islam Slimani are not part of the squad.

Having scored three goals each in the last three games, the two strikers will not feature against Reims this Saturday night (8pm) on the 6th matchday of Ligue 1. Keita Baldé, Jean-Kévin Augustin, Gelson Martins and Henry Onyekuru will be the offensive options for AS Monaco in Champagne.

Conversely, Jemerson has returned. Sent off against Nîmes, the Brazilian defender has served his suspension of two games and must be careful not to be cautioned, so as not to see his suspension of an additional match be invoked, like Ruben Aguilar, cautioned against OM and already suspended for the derby.

The group
Goalkeepers: Benaglio, Lecomte, Sy
Defenders: Aguilar, Badiashile, Ballo-Touré, Glik, Jemerson, Maripán, Zagré
Midfielders: Bakayoko, Dias, Boschilia, Fàbregas, Golovin, Gelson, Henry, Adrien
Forwards: Augustin, Baldé

AS Monaco uses cookies on this website. With your agreement, we use them to access how this website is used (analytic cookies) and to adapt it to your needs and interests (customization cookies depend on your browsing and your browser). By continuing your browsing, you give us the permission to use them.

Fermer
Ligue 1 Conforama 20 septembre 2019, 17:01

Le groupe pour Reims

Le groupe pour Reims
Leonardo Jardim a retenu un groupe de vingt joueurs pour effectuer le déplacement à Reims. Respectivement touchés à une hanche et à un mollet, Wissam Ben Yedder et Islam Slimani n'en font pas partie.

Auteurs de trois buts chacun lors des trois derniers matchs, les deux attaquants ne fouleront pas la pelouse rémoise ce samedi soir (20h) pour le compte de la 6e journée de Ligue 1. Keita Baldé, Jean-Kévin Augustin, Gelson Martins et Henry Onyekuru seront les atouts offensifs de l’AS Monaco en Champagne.

Dans le sens inverse, on note le retour dans le groupe de Jemerson. Expulsé face à Nîmes, le défenseur brésilien a purgé sa suspension de deux matchs fermes et devra être attentif à ne pas être averti pour ne pas voir son sursis d’un match être révoqué, à l’instar de Ruben Aguilar, averti contre l’OM et d’ores et déjà suspendu pour le derby.

L'AS Monaco utilise des cookies sur ce site. Avec votre consentement, nous les exploitons pour mesurer et analyser l'utilisation du site (cookies analytiques) et pour l'adapter à vos intérêts et usages (cookies de personnalisation en fonction de votre navigation et de votre navigateur). En poursuivant votre navigation, vous acceptez leur utilisation.