Close
PES 31 March 2020, 12:43

Lotfi and Usmakabyle are qualified for eEuro 2020 !

Lotfi and Usmakabyle are qualified for eEuro 2020 !
Unbeaten throughout qualification, Lotfi and Usmakabyle have done brilliantly in punching their ticket to the final stages of eEuro 2020.

Two weeks after an excellent matchday in which they recorded five wins in as many matches, Lotfi and Usmakabyle have done it again! Once again, the two PES players from AS Monaco Esports played well throughout the afternoon by winning against Belgium (8-4), Cyprus (6-0), the Republic Czech (7-0), Armenia (9-3) and Croatia (8-2). The French eFoot Team have therefore qualified for the final stages of eEuro 2020 thanks to this flawless set of matches.

With a total of 74 goals scored in ten matches, France have the best attack in the competition. The other nations who have qualified for the final stages are: Serbia, Romania, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Greece, Israel, Luxembourg, Germany, Italy, and the Netherlands. Six other countries will be added to this list by winning their play-offs.

AS Monaco uses cookies on this website. With your agreement, we use them to access how this website is used (analytic cookies) and to adapt it to your needs and interests (customization cookies depend on your browsing and your browser). By continuing your browsing, you give us the permission to use them.

Fermer
PES 31 mars 2020, 12:39

Lotfi et Usmakabyle qualifiés pour l'eEuro 2020 !

Lotfi et Usmakabyle qualifiés pour l'eEuro 2020 !
Invaincus tout au long des qualifications, Lotfi et Usmakabyle ont obtenu brillamment leur billet pour les phases finales de l'eEuro 2020.

Deux semaines après leur excellente journée avec cinq victoires en autant de rencontres, Lotfi et Usmakabyle ont remis ça ! Une nouvelle fois, les deux joueurs PES de l’AS Monaco Esports ont déroulé tout au long de l’après-midi en s’imposant face à la Belgique (8-4), à Chypre (6-0), à la République tchèque (7-0), à l’Arménie (9-3) et à la Croatie (8-2). L’Equipe de France eFoot s’est donc qualifiée pour les phases finales de l’eEuro 2020 grâce à ce parcours sans faute.

Avec un total de 74 buts marqués sur l’ensemble des dix matchs, les Français ont la meilleure attaque de la compétition. Les autres nations qualifiées pour les phases finales sont les suivantes : Serbie, Roumanie, Bosnie-Herzégovine, Grèce, Israël, Luxembourg, Allemagne, Italie, Pays-Bas. Six autres pays s’ajouteront à cette liste en gagnant leurs matchs de barrage.

L'AS Monaco utilise des cookies sur ce site. Avec votre consentement, nous les exploitons pour mesurer et analyser l'utilisation du site (cookies analytiques) et pour l'adapter à vos intérêts et usages (cookies de personnalisation en fonction de votre navigation et de votre navigateur). En poursuivant votre navigation, vous acceptez leur utilisation.