Equipe 11 Janeiro 2019, 19:07

Fabregas, a lista de conquistas!

Fabregas, a lista de conquistas!
Com Arsenal, Barcelona, Chelsea e seleção espanhola, Cesc Fàbregas conquistou quinze grandes troféus, incluindo a Copa do Mundo de 2010. Um recorde excepcional.

As conquistas de Cesc Fabregas

2004 : Community Shield (Arsenal)
2005 : FA Cup (Arsenal)
2008 : Eurocopa (Espanha)
2010 : Copa do Mundo (Espanha)
2011 : Supercopa (Barcelona)
2011 : Supercopa UEFA (Barcelona)
2011 : Mundial de Clubes (Barcelona)
2012 : Copa do Rei (Barcelona)
2012 : Eurocopa (Espanha)
2013 : Liga (Barcelona)
2013 : Supercopa (Barcelona)
2015 : Premier League (Chelsea)
2015 : Copa da Liga (Chelsea)
2017 : Premier League (Chelsea)
2018 : FA Cup (Chelsea)

AS Monaco uses cookies on this website. With your agreement, we use them to access how this website is used (analytic cookies) and to adapt it to your needs and interests (customization cookies depend on your browsing and your browser). By continuing your browsing, you give us the permission to use them.