Close
Uncategorized 22 December 2018, 23:40

Thierry Henry: "Keep your head up"

Thierry Henry: "Keep your head up"
Thierry Henry answered questions from journalists after the match against Guingamp.

We lost. It’s hard. We said we wanted to get out of the red zone before the match and it hasn’t been done.

We did fine in the first quarter of an hour, but after two, three failed passes we lost confidence. It was mostly seen in the second half although Guingamp’s first goal came after an opportunity for us. I have to analyze this loss of confidence and the fact that we are more or less at the level of envy. The Guingampais were more aggressive in the second half.

This defeat is really difficult. We will come back and work to find formulas and solutions. This match can do good for the state of mind. I’m not in the heads of players but after winning at Amiens and Caen, we thought we wanted to win against Guingamp. You have to keep your head up and straight but continue to work as I said after the victories.

The club is together, but the results are not there. There are still many points to take. That’s positive. I do not know when the rescheduled game will be played. I hope we will have a good run, we will fight in all matches.

We worked hard on our preparation for the match. This is not the time to talk about the transfer window after this match against Guingamp.

Rise. Risk. Repeat.

But what are your cookies used for? 🤔

You accept them several times a day on the different sites you visit. But what do you know about them? These cookies are obviously not eaten, and they are not dangerous either. They just help us to personalize your internet experience. When you visit asmonaco.com, these allow us to first analyze the audience as well as the performance of the site. And they are mainly used to deliver ads and content to you that match what you like. Note that you can change your preferences at any time, thanks to the regulations on protection of personal data, and feel free to contact our team for any clarification. Thank you for your trust!

Strictly necessary cookies
This cookie allows us to retrieve the language in which your browser is configured and to store the choices you make on this page regarding your privacy.
Statistic cookies
We use open-source statistical measurement software for websites.
Third part cookies
To test the effectiveness of advertising on various websites using their services. And targeting, analytics / measurement, content personalization, optimization.

Fermer
Ligue 1 Uber Eats 22 décembre 2018, 23:40

Thierry Henry : "Garder la tête haute"

Thierry Henry : "Garder la tête haute"
Thierry Henry a répondu aux questions des journalistes après la rencontre contre Guingamp.

On a perdu, c’est dur, on s’était dit qu’on voulait sortir de la zone rouge avant la trêve et ce n’est pas fait.

On a fait le premier quart d’heure que je souhaitais mais après deux, trois passes ratées on a perdu la confiance. Ça s’est surtout vu en deuxième période même si le premier but de Guingamp arrive après une occasion pour nous. Je dois analyser cette perte de confiance et le fait que nous soyons un peu moins bien au niveau de l’envie. Les Guingampais ont été plus agressifs en deuxième mi-temps.

Cette défaite est vraiment difficile, il faudra revenir et travailler pour trouver des formules et des solutions. Cette trêve peut faire du bien pour l’état d’esprit. Je ne suis pas dans les têtes des joueurs mais après avoir gagné à Amiens et à Caen, on s’était dit qu’on voulait gagner contre Guingamp. Il faut garder la tête droite et haute mais continuer à travailler comme j’avais dit après les victoires.

Le club est soudé mais les résultats ne sont pas là, il reste encore beaucoup de points à prendre, c’est le point positif. Je ne sais pas quand est-ce que le maintien se jouera, j’espère qu’on va faire une bonne série, il faudra se battre à tous les matches.

On a bien travaillé notre programme pour la trêve. Ce n’est pas le moment de parler du mercato après ce match contre Guingamp.

Rise. Risk. Repeat.

Mais au fait, à quoi servent vos cookies ? 🤔

Vous les acceptez plusieurs fois par jour sur les différents sites que vous consultez. Mais que savez-vous d’eux ? Les cookies ne se mangent pas évidemment, et ils ne sont pas dangereux non plus. Ils nous aident simplement à personnaliser votre expérience sur internet. Lorsque vous visitez asmonaco.com, ces derniers nous permettent d’abord d’analyser l’audience et les performances du site. Et ils nous servent surtout à vous proposer des publicités et des contenus qui correspondent à ce que vous aimez. Sachez que vous pouvez à tout moment modifier vos préférences, grâce à la réglementation sur la protection des données personnelles. Ou bien contacter notre équipe pour toute précision. Merci pour votre confiance !

Cookies strictement nécessaires
Ces cookies nous permettent de vous proposer une utilisation du site optimale. Ils n'utilisent pas de données personnelles.
Cookies statistiques
Ces cookies nous permettent de mesurer et analyser le trafic de notre site web. Les données ne sont pas transmises à des tiers.
Cookies tiers
Ces cookies nous permettent principalement de vous proposer des publicités ciblées.