Close
UEFA Champions League 06 November 2018, 22:06

Thierry Henry: "If you do not punish, then they punish you."

Thierry Henry: "If you do not punish, then they punish you."
Thierry Henry came to answer journalists' questions after the match against Club Brugge.

“The score does not really reflect the match, but in the Champions League if you do not score, you find yourself in this situation.In spite of our good start to the match, we fail to score. After we take concede three goals in twelve minutes I noticed that as soon as we missed something we stopped playing.”

“When we look at the tactics, we had problems at the beginning of the game We had opportunities despite their defense, but if you do not put the ball away, it becomes difficult.”

“What I remember tonight is that we lost a new player, Kamil Glik, I also remember the good entries of Massengo and Gouano who tried to boost Sofiane Diop, who was still good tonight, and Moussa Sylla improved.. Young people are pulling us up.”

“We have to try to find the right path, now we know what to focus on and we must try to be positive, we have to try to do everything to find calmness, but as long as you don’t win, we miss it, it’s difficult.”

Rise. Risk. Repeat.

But what are your cookies used for? 🤔

You accept them several times a day on the different sites you visit. But what do you know about them? These cookies are obviously not eaten, and they are not dangerous either. They just help us to personalize your internet experience. When you visit asmonaco.com, these allow us to first analyze the audience as well as the performance of the site. And they are mainly used to deliver ads and content to you that match what you like. Note that you can change your preferences at any time, thanks to the regulations on protection of personal data, and feel free to contact our team for any clarification. Thank you for your trust!

Strictly necessary cookies
This cookie allows us to retrieve the language in which your browser is configured and to store the choices you make on this page regarding your privacy.
Statistic cookies
We use open-source statistical measurement software for websites.
Third part cookies
To test the effectiveness of advertising on various websites using their services. And targeting, analytics / measurement, content personalization, optimization.

Fermer
UEFA Champions League 06 novembre 2018, 22:06

Thierry Henry : "Si tu ne punis pas, on te punit."

Thierry Henry : "Si tu ne punis pas, on te punit."
Thierry Henry est venu répondre aux questions des journalistes après la rencontre contre le Club Brugge.

« Le score ne reflète pas vraiment la physionomie du match mais en Ligue des Champions si tu ne marques pas tu te retrouves dans cette situation. Malgré notre bonne entame de match nous n’arrivons pas à marquer. Après nous prenons trois buts en douze minutes, c’est un coup de massue. Ce soir j’ai remarqué que dès que nous loupions quelque chose on s’arrêtait de jouer. »

« Quand on regarde au niveau de la tactique, on leur a posé des problèmes d’entrée de jeu. On a eu des occasions malgré leur défense à cinq mais si tu ne mets pas le ballon au fond, ça devient difficile. Si tu ne punis pas, on te punit. »

« Ce que je retiens ce soir c’est que nous avons perdu un nouveau joueur, Kamil Glik. Je retiens également les bonnes entrées de Massengo et de Gouano qui ont essayé de dynamiser. Sofiane Diop a encore été bon ce soir et Moussa Sylla a bien bougé devant. Les jeunes nous tirent vers le haut. »

« Il faut essayer de retrouver le droit chemin. Maintenant on sait sur quoi se focaliser et il faut essayer de positiver. On essaye de tout faire pour retrouver une sérénité mais tant que tu n’arrives pas à gagner ce match qui nous manque c’est difficile. »

Rise. Risk. Repeat.

Mais au fait, à quoi servent vos cookies ? 🤔

Vous les acceptez plusieurs fois par jour sur les différents sites que vous consultez. Mais que savez-vous d’eux ? Les cookies ne se mangent pas évidemment, et ils ne sont pas dangereux non plus. Ils nous aident simplement à personnaliser votre expérience sur internet. Lorsque vous visitez asmonaco.com, ces derniers nous permettent d’abord d’analyser l’audience et les performances du site. Et ils nous servent surtout à vous proposer des publicités et des contenus qui correspondent à ce que vous aimez. Sachez que vous pouvez à tout moment modifier vos préférences, grâce à la réglementation sur la protection des données personnelles. Ou bien contacter notre équipe pour toute précision. Merci pour votre confiance !

Cookies strictement nécessaires
Ces cookies nous permettent de vous proposer une utilisation du site optimale. Ils n'utilisent pas de données personnelles.
Cookies statistiques
Ces cookies nous permettent de mesurer et analyser le trafic de notre site web. Les données ne sont pas transmises à des tiers.
Cookies tiers
Ces cookies nous permettent principalement de vous proposer des publicités ciblées.