Close
Training 01 October 2018, 18:37

"Work more and more"

This is the watchword of Leonardo Jardim for this new work week. The Red and White continue preparations for the trip to Dortmund in the Champions League on Wednesday and the reception of Stade Rennais Sunday in the league.

Samuel Grandsir and his teammates had an appointment at the EC La Turbie this morning for a training under the sign of intensity. The players took part in a finishing work in front of the goals and a game on reduced ground. The Red and White face Borussia Dortmund on Wednesday at 21:00 for the second day of the Champions League.

AS Monaco uses cookies on this website. With your agreement, we use them to access how this website is used (analytic cookies) and to adapt it to your needs and interests (customization cookies depend on your browsing and your browser). By continuing your browsing, you give us the permission to use them.

Fermer
Entraînement 01 octobre 2018, 18:37

"Travailler toujours plus"

C’est le mot d’ordre de Leonardo Jardim pour cette nouvelle semaine de travail. Les Rouge et Blanc continuent la préparation du déplacement à Dortmund en Ligue des Champions ce mercredi et la réception du Stade Rennais dimanche en championnat.

Samuel Grandsir et ses coéquipiers avaient rendez-vous au CE de La Turbie ce matin pour un entraînement placé sous le signe de l’intensité. Les joueurs ont pris part à un travail de finition devant les buts et à un jeu sur terrain réduit. Les Rouge et Blanc affrontent le Borussia Dortmund ce mercredi à 21h00 pour la deuxième journée de Ligue des Champions.

L'AS Monaco utilise des cookies sur ce site. Avec votre consentement, nous les exploitons pour mesurer et analyser l'utilisation du site (cookies analytiques) et pour l'adapter à vos intérêts et usages (cookies de personnalisation en fonction de votre navigation et de votre navigateur). En poursuivant votre navigation, vous acceptez leur utilisation.