Close
Rocket League 20 February 2020, 14:11

A must-win match against Endpoint Esports !

A must-win match against Endpoint Esports !
Ahead of the third day of the "Rocket League Championship Series", AS Monaco Esports must win to get their season on track against Endpoint Esports.

After losing its first two games to Mousesports (3-1) and then to Team Dignitas (3-1), AS Monaco Esports has every intention of catching up in the championship this Sunday.

They will face Endpoint Esports, currently last in the ranking, and with a lower win ratio than the Red and Whites. This match is very important for AS Monaco Esports, which intends to impose itself and thus show its ability in competition.

Let’s not forget that Endpoint Esports have faced the two leaders of the league, Renault Vitality and FC Barcelona (3-1 and then 3-0 defeats). The English side find themselves in difficulty at the moment but remain serious opponents for AS Monaco Esports.

Join us this Sunday! To follow the match : www.twitch.tv/rocketleague (ENG) et sur www.twitch.tv/rocketbaguette (FR)

AS Monaco uses cookies on this website. With your agreement, we use them to access how this website is used (analytic cookies) and to adapt it to your needs and interests (customization cookies depend on your browsing and your browser). By continuing your browsing, you give us the permission to use them.

Fermer
Rocket League 20 février 2020, 14:11

Un match à gagner face à Endpoint Esports !

Un match à gagner face à Endpoint Esports !
L’AS Monaco Esports doit s’imposer pour lancer sa saison face à Endpoint Esports, à l'occasion de la troisième journée des “Rocket League Championship Series”.

Après avoir perdu ses deux premières rencontres face à Mousesports (3-1) puis face à la Team Dignitas (3-1), l’AS Monaco Esports a bel et bien l’intention de rattraper son retard dans le championnat dès ce dimanche.

Ils s’opposeront d’ailleurs à Endpoint Esports, actuellement dernier du classement, disposant d’un ratio de victoire inférieur à celui des Rouge et Blanc. Cette rencontre est très importante pour l’AS Monaco Esports qui entend bien s’imposer et ainsi montrer ses capacités dans la compétition.

N’oublions pas de mentionner qu’Endpoint Esports a fait face à deux leaders du championnat, Renault Vitality et le FC Barcelone (double défaite 3-1 puis 3-0). Les anglais se retrouvent en difficulté pour le moment mais restent des adversaires sérieux pour l’AS Monaco Esports.

Rendez-vous ce dimanche ! Pour suivre cette rencontre : www.twitch.tv/rocketleague (ENG) et sur www.twitch.tv/rocketbaguette (FR)

L'AS Monaco utilise des cookies sur ce site. Avec votre consentement, nous les exploitons pour mesurer et analyser l'utilisation du site (cookies analytiques) et pour l'adapter à vos intérêts et usages (cookies de personnalisation en fonction de votre navigation et de votre navigateur). En poursuivant votre navigation, vous acceptez leur utilisation.