Close
Website 08 October 2018, 12:10

Welcome to ASMonaco.com 2.0

Welcome to ASMonaco.com 2.0
You discover today our new official website ASMonaco.com, in version 2.0.

After the launch of a new online store in December 2017, and a new online ticketing page in July 2018, the site we unveil today complements a digital brand platform that will reveal other assets in the weeks to come.

It is with the same partners that we decided to collaborate for this new project: Newquest Experience Agency for the technical direction, The Great Agency for the artistic direction.

Newquest Experience Agency is a French company based in Chambéry, it also has offices in the USA, Australia and Hong Kong. The Great Agency is based in Paris and relies on a Scandinavian art director, Alexander Bjorg, designer of the website My Monaco by AS Monaco in 2016.

This new interface introduces you to professional players under the eyes of English illustrator David Flanagan, and also introduces you to the young talents of AS Monaco Academy and Team Esports AS Monaco.

AS Monaco is a story, a culture, a territory, a common passion that we want to share even better through this new tool available in five languages: French, English, Spanish, Portuguese and Russian, to live our emotions with an ever more cosmopolitan public.

Thank you for your loyalty. Daghe Munegu.

Fermer
Website 09 octobre 2018, 10:10

Bienvenue sur ASMonaco.com 2.0

Bienvenue sur ASMonaco.com 2.0
Vous découvrez aujourd'hui notre nouveau site officiel ASMonaco.com, dans sa version 2.0.

Après les lancements d’une nouvelle boutique en ligne en décembre 2017, puis d’une nouvelle billetterie en ligne en juillet 2018, le site que nous dévoilons aujourd’hui vient compléter une plateforme digitale de marque qui vous révèlera d’autres atouts dans les semaines à venir.

C’est avec les mêmes acteurs que nous avons décidé de collaborer pour ce nouveau projet : Newquest Experience Agency pour la direction technique, The Great Agency pour la direction artistique.

Newquest Experience Agency est une société française basée à Chambéry, elle possède également des bureaux aux USA, en Australie et à Hong-Kong. The Great Agency est basée à Paris et s’appuie sur un directeur artistique scandinave, Alexander Bjorg, concepteur du site My Monaco by AS Monaco en 2016.

Cette nouvelle interface vous présente les joueurs professionnels sous le regard de l’illustrateur anglais, David Flanagan, et vous fait également découvrir les jeunes talents de l’AS Monaco Academy et de la Team Esports AS Monaco.

L’AS Monaco c’est une histoire, une culture, un territoire, une passion commune que nous souhaitons partager encore mieux à travers ce nouvel outil décliné en cinq langues : Français, Anglais, Espagnol, Portugais et Russe, pour vivre nos émotions avec un public toujours plus cosmopolite.

Merci de votre fidélité. Daghe Munegu.