Close
Reactions 27 October 2018, 22:59

Vadim Vasilyev: "Our goal is to do a lot better"

Vadim Vasilyev: "Our goal is to do a lot better"
Vadim Vasilyev, Vice President of AS Monaco, showed up in the mixed zone after the draw against Dijon (2-2).

“It is not enough. Especially what I saw in the first 60 minutes. We are in danger. It is not because the club is called AS Monaco that we will get out of this situation. It is by the awareness of the seriousness of this situation, individual but also collective, and a reaction is needed, by the work and by the state of mind.”

“I am aware of the situation. We work in good conditions. We are all very well paid and we are all here because we want to move this club forward. I ask everyone, not just the players present tonight, but the whole group to be aware of the seriousness of the situation and make every effort to improve.”

“We will rely on players who have the desire and pride to wear the colors of the Red and White. This is not our place, we have no excuses. This club deserves a lot better and it is our duty to improve for the club. “

Rise. Risk. Repeat.

But what are your cookies used for? 🤔

You accept them several times a day on the different sites you visit. But what do you know about them? These cookies are obviously not eaten, and they are not dangerous either. They just help us to personalize your internet experience. When you visit asmonaco.com, these allow us to first analyze the audience as well as the performance of the site. And they are mainly used to deliver ads and content to you that match what you like. Note that you can change your preferences at any time, thanks to the regulations on protection of personal data, and feel free to contact our team for any clarification. Thank you for your trust!

Strictly necessary cookies
This cookie allows us to retrieve the language in which your browser is configured and to store the choices you make on this page regarding your privacy.
Statistic cookies
We use open-source statistical measurement software for websites.
Third part cookies
To test the effectiveness of advertising on various websites using their services. And targeting, analytics / measurement, content personalization, optimization.

Fermer
Réactions 27 octobre 2018, 22:59

Vadim Vasilyev : "Notre devoir de faire beaucoup mieux"

Vadim Vasilyev : "Notre devoir de faire beaucoup mieux"
Vadim Vasilyev, le Vice-président de l'AS Monaco s'est présenté en zone mixte après le match nul contre Dijon (2-2).

« C’est insuffisant. Surtout ce que j’ai vu sur les 60 premières minutes. Nous sommes en danger. Ce n’est pas parce que le club s’appelle l’AS Monaco que nous allons nous sortir de cette situation. C’est par la prise de conscience de la gravité de cette situation, individuelle mais aussi collective et cela passe aussi par une réaction, par le travail et par l’état d’esprit. »

« Je suis conscient de la situation. Nous travaillons dans de bonnes conditions. Nous sommes tous ici parce que nous voulons faire avancer ce club. Je demande à tout le monde, pas seulement les joueurs présents ce soir mais à tout le groupe de prendre conscience de la gravité de la situation et faire tous les efforts pour s’en sortir. »

« Nous allons nous appuyer sur les joueurs qui ont l’envie et la fierté de porter les couleurs des Rouge et Blanc. Ce n’est pas notre place, nous n’avons plus d’excuses. Ce club mérite beaucoup mieux et c’est notre devoir de montrer beaucoup mieux envers ce club. »

Rise. Risk. Repeat.

Mais au fait, à quoi servent vos cookies ? 🤔

Vous les acceptez plusieurs fois par jour sur les différents sites que vous consultez. Mais que savez-vous d’eux ? Les cookies ne se mangent pas évidemment, et ils ne sont pas dangereux non plus. Ils nous aident simplement à personnaliser votre expérience sur internet. Lorsque vous visitez asmonaco.com, ces derniers nous permettent d’abord d’analyser l’audience et les performances du site. Et ils nous servent surtout à vous proposer des publicités et des contenus qui correspondent à ce que vous aimez. Sachez que vous pouvez à tout moment modifier vos préférences, grâce à la réglementation sur la protection des données personnelles. Ou bien contacter notre équipe pour toute précision. Merci pour votre confiance !

Cookies strictement nécessaires
Ces cookies nous permettent de vous proposer une utilisation du site optimale. Ils n'utilisent pas de données personnelles.
Cookies statistiques
Ces cookies nous permettent de mesurer et analyser le trafic de notre site web. Les données ne sont pas transmises à des tiers.
Cookies tiers
Ces cookies nous permettent principalement de vous proposer des publicités ciblées.