19 September 2018, 16:40

Organization chart of AS Monaco

Organization chart of AS Monaco
  • Chairman : Dmitry RYBOLOVLEV
  • Vice-president, CEO : Oleg PETROV
  • Assistant Vice-president, CEO : Louis DUCRUET
  • Councilor Vice-president, CEO : Filips DHONDT
  • Deputy CEO : Nicolas HOLVECK
  • President of the Association : Michel AUBERY
  • Sporting director : Michael EMENALO
  • Deputy sporting director : Olga DEMENTEVA
  • Coach : Leonardo JARDIM
  • Academy director : Manuel PIRES
  • Chief Doctor : Philippe KUENTZ
  • Commercial and marketing director : Juli FERRE NADAL
  • Organization and security : Antoine VION
  • Head of communications : Julien CREVELIER
AS Monaco uses cookies on this website. With your agreement, we use them to access how this website is used (analytic cookies) and to adapt it to your needs and interests (customization cookies depend on your browsing and your browser). By continuing your browsing, you give us the permission to use them.