Team 11 January 2019, 19:07

Fabregas, the list of glory

Fabregas, the list of glory
With Arsenal, Barcelona, ​​Chelsea and the Spanish national team, Cesc Fàbregas has won fifteen major trophies including the World Cup in 2010. An exceptional record.

The titles of Cesc Fàbregas

2004 : Community Shield (Arsenal)
2005 : FA Cup (Arsenal)
2008: European Championship (Spain)
2010: World Cup (Spain)
2011: Supercopa (Barcelona)
2011: Super Cup (Barcelona)
2011: Club World Cup (Barcelona)
2012: Copa del Rey (Barcelona)
2012: European Championship (Spain)
2013: Liga (Barcelona)
2013: Supercopa (Barcelona)
2015: Premier League (Chelsea)
2015: League Cup (Chelsea)
2017: Premier League (Chelsea)
2018: FA Cup (Chelsea)

AS Monaco uses cookies on this website. With your agreement, we use them to access how this website is used (analytic cookies) and to adapt it to your needs and interests (customization cookies depend on your browsing and your browser). By continuing your browsing, you give us the permission to use them.