Coupe de la Ligue BKT 30 October 2019, 00:56

The Monaco squad to face OM

The Monaco squad to face OM
Leonardo Jardim has named 18 players for the reception of OM this Wednesday from 21h05.

Islam Slimani, Gelson Martins, Tiemoue Bakayoko and Kamil Glik are not part of the group that will try to qualify for the round of 16. Conversely, Arthur Zagré, Benjamin Henrichs, Henry Onyekuru and Naldo are back.

Benjamin Lecomte, Danijel Subasic

Ruben Aguilar, Benoit Badiashile, Fodé Ballo-Touré, Jemerson, Guillermo Maripán, Naldo, Arthur Zagré

Gil Dias, Cesc Fàbregas, Aleksandr Golovin, Benjamin Henrichs, Henry Onyekuru, Adrien Silva

Jean-Kévin Augustin, Keita Balde, Wissam Ben Yedder,

Injury update

AS Monaco uses cookies on this website. With your agreement, we use them to access how this website is used (analytic cookies) and to adapt it to your needs and interests (customization cookies depend on your browsing and your browser). By continuing your browsing, you give us the permission to use them.