Close
Events 24 December 2018, 16:00

KIDS members Celebrate Christmas

The children of KIDS, accompanied by their families, had a great time at the AS Monaco clubhouse.

On the matchday against Lorient (1×0) on Wednesday night, the club invited KIDS members and their families to experience the magic of Christmas ahead of time. Before the match, about fifty of them and the mascot Bouba enjoyed a wonderful spectacle of magic. After his last trick, the magician asked the children to sit quietly for the surprise visit of Aleksandr Golovin and Rony Lopes. The children could no longer contain their excitement and rushed to greet them warmly. Amazed, the children and the parents then found themselves with the players and enjoyed some sweets.

Despite his many commitments, Santa stopped by the clubhouse to distribute kits of Red and White merchandise for the kids. Invited to the game against Lorient, the young members went to the Stade Louis II to support AS Monaco, who qualified for the quarterfinals of the League Cup.

Rise. Risk. Repeat.

But what are your cookies used for? 🤔

You accept them several times a day on the different sites you visit. But what do you know about them? These cookies are obviously not eaten, and they are not dangerous either. They just help us to personalize your internet experience. When you visit asmonaco.com, these allow us to first analyze the audience as well as the performance of the site. And they are mainly used to deliver ads and content to you that match what you like. Note that you can change your preferences at any time, thanks to the regulations on protection of personal data, and feel free to contact our team for any clarification. Thank you for your trust!

Strictly necessary cookies
This cookie allows us to retrieve the language in which your browser is configured and to store the choices you make on this page regarding your privacy.
Statistic cookies
We use open-source statistical measurement software for websites.
Third part cookies
To test the effectiveness of advertising on various websites using their services. And targeting, analytics / measurement, content personalization, optimization.

Fermer
Évènements 24 décembre 2018, 16:00

Les Abonnés KIDS fêtent Noël

Les enfants Abonnés Kids, accompagnés par leur famille, ont vécu un beau moment au Club House de l’AS Monaco.
À l’occasion du match contre Lorient (1-0), mercredi soir, le Club a invité les abonnés kids et leur famille pour vivre la magie de Noël avant l’heure. Avant la rencontre, une cinquantaine d’entre eux ainsi que la mascotte Bouba ont profité d’un merveilleux spectacle de magie. Après son ultime tour, le magicien a demandé aux enfants de s’asseoir bien sagement au pied des sapins, pour la visite surprise d’Aleksandr Golovin et Rony Lopes. Les enfants ne pouvaient plus contenir leur excitation et se sont précipités pour les accueillir chaleureusement. Émerveillés, les enfants et parents se sont ensuite retrouvés avec les joueurs autour de gourmandises au goût sucré.

Malgré ses multiples engagements, le Père Noël s’est arrêté au Club House pour distribuer aux enfants des kit-supporters aux couleurs des Rouge et Blanc. Invités au match contre Lorient, les abonnés kids se sont ensuite dirigés au Stade Louis II avec leur kit pour soutenir l’AS Monaco qui s’est qualifié pour les quarts de finale de Coupe de la Ligue.
Rise. Risk. Repeat.

Mais au fait, à quoi servent vos cookies ? 🤔

Vous les acceptez plusieurs fois par jour sur les différents sites que vous consultez. Mais que savez-vous d’eux ? Les cookies ne se mangent pas évidemment, et ils ne sont pas dangereux non plus. Ils nous aident simplement à personnaliser votre expérience sur internet. Lorsque vous visitez asmonaco.com, ces derniers nous permettent d’abord d’analyser l’audience et les performances du site. Et ils nous servent surtout à vous proposer des publicités et des contenus qui correspondent à ce que vous aimez. Sachez que vous pouvez à tout moment modifier vos préférences, grâce à la réglementation sur la protection des données personnelles. Ou bien contacter notre équipe pour toute précision. Merci pour votre confiance !

Cookies strictement nécessaires
Ces cookies nous permettent de vous proposer une utilisation du site optimale. Ils n'utilisent pas de données personnelles.
Cookies statistiques
Ces cookies nous permettent de mesurer et analyser le trafic de notre site web. Les données ne sont pas transmises à des tiers.
Cookies tiers
Ces cookies nous permettent principalement de vous proposer des publicités ciblées.