Close
Club 17 January 2019, 11:00

President's, Dmitry Rybolovlev, wishes

On the sidelines for the match against Nice, the President of AS Monaco, Dmitry Rybolovlev, presented his wishes for 2019 in the presence of Serge Telle, Minister of State of Monaco, Brigitte Boccone-Pagès, Vice President of the National Council, Patrice Cellario, Government Counselor for the Interior, the elected officials of the bordering communes (La Turbie, Cap d'Ail, Peille ...) and the players, including Fabregas.

“I am absolutely committed to making every effort to continue to take this Club forward over the long term.
We have already invested EUR 335 million in ASM, and the Club has started to make profits, which it is now able to reinvest in further development. Rumors about a potential change of ownership at the Club have been repeatedly denied. I believe that the projects presented today speak best about our long-term commitment to ASM.”

AS Monaco uses cookies on this website. With your agreement, we use them to access how this website is used (analytic cookies) and to adapt it to your needs and interests (customization cookies depend on your browsing and your browser). By continuing your browsing, you give us the permission to use them.

Fermer
Club 17 janvier 2019, 11:00

Les voeux du Président Dmitry Rybolovlev

En marge du match contre Nice, le Président de l’AS Monaco, Dmitry Rybolovlev, a présenté ses vœux pour l’année 2019 en présence de Serge Telle, Ministre d'état de Monaco, Brigitte Boccone-Pagès, Vice présidente du conseil national, Patrice Cellario, Conseiller de Gouvernement pour l'Intérieur, les élus des communes limitrophes (La Turbie, Cap d'Ail, Peille...) et les joueurs, dont Fabregas.

Dmitry Rybolovlev, Président

« Je promets de faire tout mon possible pour le club », a dit le président de l’AS Monaco Dmitry Rybolovlev en commentant les projets.

« Nous avons déjà investi 335 millions d’euros. Le club a commencé à gagner de l’argent. Et ces fonds sont réinvestis dans son développement. Vous avez probablement entendu parler des rumeurs sur le rachat éventuel du club. Elles ont été démenties plusieurs fois. Je pense que les projets que nous vous présentons aujourd’hui sont la meilleure preuve que nos actions s’inscrivent dans la durée ».

L'AS Monaco utilise des cookies sur ce site. Avec votre consentement, nous les exploitons pour mesurer et analyser l'utilisation du site (cookies analytiques) et pour l'adapter à vos intérêts et usages (cookies de personnalisation en fonction de votre navigation et de votre navigateur). En poursuivant votre navigation, vous acceptez leur utilisation.