Close
Sponsors 08 June 2021, 14:30

Sokin, new official partner of AS Monaco

Sokin, new official partner of AS Monaco
AS Monaco is pleased to announce a partnership with Sokin, a provider of next generation financial services for individuals and businesses.

From 1 July, Sokin will become AS Monaco’s official payment solutions partner for three seasons and will enable the Club to make its international payments through its dedicated platform.

AS Monaco thus becomes the first Ligue 1 club to partner with Sokin, which is already established in the Premier League and is keen to expand internationally. By joining forces with a company that has become a reference in the “Fintech” sector in just a few years, AS Monaco is confirming its desire to develop innovative partnerships and increase its international visibility.

A secure platform available in over 200 countries and territories, Sokin is the first provider to allow unlimited global payments for a fixed monthly fee.

The partnership will allow Sokin to be featured on the Club’s communication materials and the Stadium’s LED signage.

"We are very proud to welcome Sokin to the AS Monaco family. This new collaboration is part of our commitment to continue the overall development of the club.
Oleg PetrovDeputy Chairman and CEO of AS Monaco

> Oleg Petrov, Deputy Chairman and CEO of AS Monaco
“We are very proud to welcome Sokin to the AS Monaco family. This new collaboration is part of our commitment to continue the overall development of the club. We are delighted to be working with this innovative and internationally oriented partner across our whole business, who works with Premier League Clubs, and who has chosen AS Monaco to be present in Ligue 1.”

> Vroon Modgill, Founder and Managing Director of Sokin
“We’re excited to team up with a prestigious club like AS Monaco to support our business growth ambitions. We’re looking forward to working with the club, and its partners, to help create more inclusive and global payment and transfers solutions that can increase freedom to deliver football without financial barriers.”

About Sokin
Founded in 2019 by Vroon Modgill, based in London and with 10 offices worldwide, Sokin already covers 38 currency currencies and has made the simplicity of international banking its specialty. Innovative, the company has quickly become a reference in Fintech, a term for companies using digital and mobile resources to build efficient financial solutions.

More information: www.sokin.net

But what are your cookies used for? 🤔

You accept them several times a day on the different sites you visit. But what do you know about them? These cookies are obviously not eaten, and they are not dangerous either. They just help us to personalize your internet experience. When you visit asmonaco.com, these allow us to first analyze the audience as well as the performance of the site. And they are mainly used to deliver ads and content to you that match what you like. Note that you can change your preferences at any time, thanks to the regulations on protection of personal data, and feel free to contact our team for any clarification. Thank you for your trust!

Strictly necessary cookies
This cookie allows us to retrieve the language in which your browser is configured and to store the choices you make on this page regarding your privacy.
Statistic cookies
We use open-source statistical measurement software for websites.
Third part cookies
To test the effectiveness of advertising on various websites using their services. And targeting, analytics / measurement, content personalization, optimization.

Fermer
Communiqué 08 juin 2021, 14:30

Sokin, nouveau partenaire officiel de l'AS Monaco

Sokin, nouveau partenaire officiel de l'AS Monaco
L’AS Monaco est heureux d’annoncer un partenariat avec Sokin, fournisseur de services financiers de nouvelle génération pour les particuliers et les entreprises.

A partir du 1er juillet, Sokin deviendra partenaire officiel de solutions de paiement de l’AS Monaco pour trois saisons et permettra notamment au Club d’effectuer ses paiements internationaux à travers sa plateforme dédiée.

L’AS Monaco devient ainsi le premier club de Ligue 1 partenaire de Sokin, déjà implanté en Premier League et désireux de s’étendre sur un plan international. En s’associant à un acteur devenu en quelques années une référence de la «Fintech», l’AS Monaco confirme sa volonté de développer des partenariats innovants et d’accroître sa visibilité internationale.

Plateforme sécurisée disponible dans plus de 200 pays et territoires, Sokin est le premier fournisseur à permettre des paiements mondiaux illimités moyennant une redevance mensuelle fixe.

Le partenariat permettra à Sokin d’être présent sur les supports de communication du Club et la panneautique LED du Stade.

Nous sommes très fiers d'accueillir Sokin au sein de la famille de l'AS Monaco. Cette nouvelle collaboration s'inscrit dans notre volonté de poursuivre le développement global du Club.
Oleg PetrovVice-Président-Directeur général de l'AS Monaco

> Oleg Petrov, Vice-Président-Directeur général de l’AS Monaco
« Nous sommes très fiers d’accueillir Sokin au sein de la famille de l’AS Monaco. Cette nouvelle collaboration s’inscrit dans notre volonté de poursuivre le développement global du Club. Nous sommes ravis de travailler avec ce partenaire innovant et tourné vers l’international, qui collabore avec des Clubs de Premier League, et qui a choisi l’AS Monaco pour être présent en Ligue 1. »

> Vroon Modgill, Fondateur et Directeur général de Sokin
« Nous sommes ravis de faire équipe avec un club aussi prestigieux que l’AS Monaco pour soutenir nos ambitions de croissance. Nous sommes impatients de travailler avec le club et ses partenaires pour aider à créer des solutions de paiement et de transfert plus inclusives et globales, afin d’accroître la liberté de pratiquer le football sans barrières financières. »

A propos de Sokin
Créée en 2019 par Vroon Modgill, basée à Londres et disposant de 10 bureaux à travers le monde, Sokin couvre déjà 38 devises monétaires et a fait de la simplicité des échanges bancaires internationaux sa spécialité. Innovante, l’entreprise est rapidement devenue une référence de la Fintech, terme désignant les compagnies utilisant les ressources numériques et mobiles pour établir des solutions financières efficaces.

Rise. Risk. Repeat.

Mais au fait, à quoi servent vos cookies ? 🤔

Vous les acceptez plusieurs fois par jour sur les différents sites que vous consultez. Mais que savez-vous d’eux ? Les cookies ne se mangent pas évidemment, et ils ne sont pas dangereux non plus. Ils nous aident simplement à personnaliser votre expérience sur internet. Lorsque vous visitez asmonaco.com, ces derniers nous permettent d’abord d’analyser l’audience et les performances du site. Et ils nous servent surtout à vous proposer des publicités et des contenus qui correspondent à ce que vous aimez. Sachez que vous pouvez à tout moment modifier vos préférences, grâce à la réglementation sur la protection des données personnelles. Ou bien contacter notre équipe pour toute précision. Merci pour votre confiance !

Cookies strictement nécessaires
Ces cookies nous permettent de vous proposer une utilisation du site optimale. Ils n'utilisent pas de données personnelles.
Cookies statistiques
Ces cookies nous permettent de mesurer et analyser le trafic de notre site web. Les données ne sont pas transmises à des tiers.
Cookies tiers
Ces cookies nous permettent principalement de vous proposer des publicités ciblées.