Close
Academy 15 September 2018, 09:15

Academy Project #3 : It's back to school ...

Academy Project #3 : It's back to school ...
Monday was back to school for our young people at the training center. Timetable, internal regulations ... then training. And for good reason -- the U19 will play in the championship Saturday in Toulon then start in Youth League against Atlético Tuesday. This is the 3rd episode of the Academy Project.

They met their teacher this Monday afternoon and started their schooling. Of the 58 students at Academy, 39 prepare for an exam. The 18 teachers will distill their course throughout the season in the corridors of the Stade Louis-II juggling with a schedule of the most dense and rigorous.

Classes, study hours and training are closely interwoven. The seconds are counted. Between the two sessions this Tuesday, the U19 Fred Barilaro juggled their first courses. In sight, in the long term, the BAC … then very short term the championship in Toulon (Saturday at 15h) and the Youth League which starts next Tuesday against Atlético (Cannes – 14h).

AS Monaco uses cookies on this website. With your agreement, we use them to access how this website is used (analytic cookies) and to adapt it to your needs and interests (customization cookies depend on your browsing and your browser). By continuing your browsing, you give us the permission to use them.

Fermer
Academy 15 septembre 2018, 09:15

Academy Project #3 : C'est la rentrée...

Academy Project #3 : C'est la rentrée...
Lundi c'était la rentrée scolaire pour nos jeunes du centre de formation. Emploi du temps, réglement intérieur... puis entraînement. Et pour cause les U19 joueront en championnat samedi à Toulon puis débuteront en Youth League contre l'Atlético mardi. C'est le 3e épisode de l'Academy Project.

Ils ont fait connaissance avec leur professeur principal ce lundi après-midi et démarré leur scolarité. Sur les 58 élèves de l’Academy 39 préparent un examen. Les 18 enseignants distilleront leur cours tout le long de la saison dans les coursives du Stade Louis-II en jonglant avec un emploi du temps des plus dense et rigoureux.

Les cours, les heures d’études et les entraînements s’imbriquent avec minutie. Les secondes sont comptées. Entre les deux séances de ce mardi, les U19 de Fred Barilaro ont jonglé avec leurs premières de cours. En ligne de mire, à long terme, le BAC… puis à très court terme le championnat à Toulon (samedi à 15h) et la Youth League qui démarre mardi prochain contre l’Atlético (Cannes – 14h).

L'AS Monaco utilise des cookies sur ce site. Avec votre consentement, nous les exploitons pour mesurer et analyser l'utilisation du site (cookies analytiques) et pour l'adapter à vos intérêts et usages (cookies de personnalisation en fonction de votre navigation et de votre navigateur). En poursuivant votre navigation, vous acceptez leur utilisation.