Close
Matches 05 January 2021, 20:17

AS Monaco's squad to face Lorient

AS Monaco's squad to face Lorient
Here's the list of players selected by Niko Kovac for the trip to Lorient, this Wednesday, January 6 (7 p.m. behind closed doors) as part of the 18th Matchday of Ligue 1.

Ligue 1 is back already for Niko Kovac’s squad, who are getting ready to face Lorient at the Stade du Moustoir, as part of the 18th Matchday of Ligue 1. The match, which will kick off on Wednesday January 6 at 7 p.m., will again take place behind closed doors in Brittany, due to the current health situation. The first match of 2021 can be watched live on Téléfoot.

Read the pre-match press conferences from Niko Kovac and Aurélien Tchouameni.

The Rouge et Blancs’ squad to face Lorient:

Goalkeepers
Majecki, Mannone

Defenders
Aguilar, Badiashile, Ballo-Touré, Caio Henrique, Disasi, Maripán, Pavlović, Sidibé

Midfielders
Diop, Golovin, Fofana, Gelson Martins, Millot, Tchouameni

Forwards
Ben Yedder, Geubbels, Jovetić, Volland

Suspended: Eliot Matazo

Medical update: Cesc Fàbregas continues his rehabilitation, while Pietro Pellegri has had issues with his right hamstring. In addition, a positive case of COVID-19 was detected last night within the professional squad. The player is doing well and his health is not a cause for concern. All necessary measures have been taken. He is currently being isolated and monitored by the club’s medical staff, in conjunction with the local authorities.

AS Monaco uses cookies on this website. With your agreement, we use them to access how this website is used (analytic cookies) and to adapt it to your needs and interests (customization cookies depend on your browsing and your browser). By continuing your browsing, you give us the permission to use them.

Fermer
Matchs 05 janvier 2021, 20:17

Le groupe de l'AS Monaco face à Lorient

Le groupe de l'AS Monaco face à Lorient
Découvrez la liste des joueurs retenus par Niko Kovac pour le déplacement à Lorient, ce mercredi 6 janvier (19h à huis-clos) pour le compte de la 18e journée de Ligue 1.

La reprise de la Ligue 1 est déjà là pour le groupe de Niko Kovac, qui s’apprête à affronter Lorient au Stade du Moustoir, pour le compte de la 18e journée de Ligue 1. La rencontre, dont le coup d’envoi sera donné ce mercredi 6 janvier à 19h, se déroulera de nouveau à huis-clos en Bretagne, en raison de la situation sanitaire. Le premier match de l’année 2021 donc, qui sera à suivre devant les caméras de la chaîne Téléfoot.

Revivez la conférence de presse d’avant-match de Niko Kovac et Aurélien Tchouameni.

Le groupe des Rouge et Blanc pour Lorient :

Gardiens
Majecki, Mannone

Défenseurs
Aguilar, Badiashile, Ballo-Touré, Caio Henrique, Disasi, Maripán, Pavlović, Sidibé

Milieux
Diop, Golovin, Fofana, Gelson Martins, Millot, Tchouameni

Attaquants
Ben Yedder, Geubbels, Jovetić, Volland

Suspension : Eliot Matazo

Point médical : Cesc Fàbregas poursuit sa phase de réathlétisation. Pietro Pellegri ressent une gêne à l’adducteur droit. Par ailleurs un cas positif à la Covid-19 a été détecté hier soir au sein de l’effectif professionnel. Le joueur va bien et son état de santé ne suscite pas d’inquiétude. Toutes les mesures nécessaires ont été prises. Il est actuellement isolé et suivi par le staff médical, en lien avec les autorités locales.

L'AS Monaco utilise des cookies sur ce site. Avec votre consentement, nous les exploitons pour mesurer et analyser l'utilisation du site (cookies analytiques) et pour l'adapter à vos intérêts et usages (cookies de personnalisation en fonction de votre navigation et de votre navigateur). En poursuivant votre navigation, vous acceptez leur utilisation.