Close
Team 18 May 2021, 13:06

Join us for an auction of collector's jerseys!

Join us for an auction of collector's jerseys!
An auction of match-worn shirts worn by the Rouge et Blanc players during the match between AS Monaco and Stade Rennais last Sunday (2-1) has started on the website www.matchwornshirt.com.

Several collector’s jerseys worn during the match against Stade Rennais, including those of Aleksandr Golovin (who had a goal and an assist to power Monaco’s win), Kevin Volland, Djibril Sidibé, Guillermo Maripan, Youssouf Fofana, and the jersey prepared for Cesc Fàbregas, are now being auctioned through Sunday, on the website Matchwornshirt.

Profits donated to the Mediterranean League

Organized in collaboration with the Mediterranean Football League, this initiative will help fund amateur clubs in the region, including their participation in the Coupe Gambardella and the Coupe de France, aiding male and female teams, as a sign of AS Monaco’s support for amateur football.

Don’t wait, try to win the jersey of one of your favorite players, and thus help the amateur clubs of the region.Click here to place your bids!

Good luck to all of you !

1 / 7
Rise. Risk. Repeat.

But what are your cookies used for? 🤔

You accept them several times a day on the different sites you visit. But what do you know about them? These cookies are obviously not eaten, and they are not dangerous either. They just help us to personalize your internet experience. When you visit asmonaco.com, these allow us to first analyze the audience as well as the performance of the site. And they are mainly used to deliver ads and content to you that match what you like. Note that you can change your preferences at any time, thanks to the regulations on protection of personal data, and feel free to contact our team for any clarification. Thank you for your trust!

Strictly necessary cookies
This cookie allows us to retrieve the language in which your browser is configured and to store the choices you make on this page regarding your privacy.
Statistic cookies
We use open-source statistical measurement software for websites.
Third part cookies
To test the effectiveness of advertising on various websites using their services. And targeting, analytics / measurement, content personalization, optimization.

Fermer
Club 22 mai 2021, 10:06

Dernière ligne droite pour la vente aux enchères !

Dernière ligne droite pour la vente aux enchères !
La vente aux enchères de maillots portés par les joueurs Rouge et Blanc lors de la rencontre entre l’AS Monaco et le Stade Rennais dimanche dernier (2-1), a démarré sur le site www.matchwornshirt.com. Vous avez jusqu'au dimanche 23 mai à 21h pour enchérir.

Plusieurs maillots collector portés (et pour certains signés)  lors du match contre le Stade Rennais, parmi lesquels ceux d’Aleksandr Golovin (buteur et passeur lors du succès monégasque), Kevin Volland, Djibril Sidibé, Guillermo Maripan, Youssouf Fofana, ou encore le maillot préparé pour Cesc Fàbregas, sont désormais mis aux enchères, jusqu’à dimanche, sur la plateforme spécialisée Matchwornshirt.

Les bénéfices reversées à la Ligue Méditerranée

Organisée en collaboration avec la Ligue Méditerranée de football, cette initiative permettra de contribuer au financement des inscriptions des clubs amateurs de la région à la Coupe Gambardella et la Coupe de France, masculine et féminine, en signe de soutien de l’AS Monaco au football amateur.

N’attendez pas, et tentez de rafler la mise, pour obtenir le maillot d’un de vos joueurs favoris, et aider ainsi les clubs amateurs de la région. Rendez-vous ici.

Bonne chance à toutes et à tous !

1 / 7
Rise. Risk. Repeat.

Mais au fait, à quoi servent vos cookies ? 🤔

Vous les acceptez plusieurs fois par jour sur les différents sites que vous consultez. Mais que savez-vous d’eux ? Les cookies ne se mangent pas évidemment, et ils ne sont pas dangereux non plus. Ils nous aident simplement à personnaliser votre expérience sur internet. Lorsque vous visitez asmonaco.com, ces derniers nous permettent d’abord d’analyser l’audience et les performances du site. Et ils nous servent surtout à vous proposer des publicités et des contenus qui correspondent à ce que vous aimez. Sachez que vous pouvez à tout moment modifier vos préférences, grâce à la réglementation sur la protection des données personnelles. Ou bien contacter notre équipe pour toute précision. Merci pour votre confiance !

Cookies strictement nécessaires
Ces cookies nous permettent de vous proposer une utilisation du site optimale. Ils n'utilisent pas de données personnelles.
Cookies statistiques
Ces cookies nous permettent de mesurer et analyser le trafic de notre site web. Les données ne sont pas transmises à des tiers.
Cookies tiers
Ces cookies nous permettent principalement de vous proposer des publicités ciblées.