Close
Club 22 November 2020, 15:14

AS Monaco wishes President Rybolovlev a Happy Birthday!

AS Monaco wishes President Rybolovlev a Happy Birthday!
The entire Club wishes a happy birthday to President Dmitry Rybolovlev, who turns 54 today.

He arrived in December 2011, almost nine years ago, to take the helm of AS Monaco. Since then, the club has made some of its finest memories, between the return to Ligue 1 in 2013 and the two incredible runs in the Champions League (2015 and 2017), as well as five consecutive podium finishes in the top flight (2013-2018) . This is without forgetting, of course becoming champion of France in 2017, the eighth in history at the foot of the Rock.

The victory against PSG as a gift

In attendance at the Principality’s 1,000th top-flight win in September, Dmitry Rybolovlev is celebrating his 54th birthday today. The entire Club wishes him an excellent birthday on Sunday, November 22, 2020. And we’ve even given him a nice gift in the win by Niko Kovac and his players in the big match of Matchday 11 in Ligue 1 against Paris Saint-Germain this Friday (3-2).

С днем рождения, президент!

AS Monaco uses cookies on this website. With your agreement, we use them to access how this website is used (analytic cookies) and to adapt it to your needs and interests (customization cookies depend on your browsing and your browser). By continuing your browsing, you give us the permission to use them.

Fermer
Carnet 22 novembre 2020, 12:10

L’AS Monaco souhaite un joyeux anniversaire au Président Rybolovlev

L’AS Monaco souhaite un joyeux anniversaire au Président Rybolovlev
L’ensemble du Club souhaite un excellent anniversaire au Président Dmitry Rybolovlev, qui fête aujourd’hui ses 54 ans.

Il est arrivé au mois de décembre 2011, soit presque neuf ans maintenant, à la tête de l’AS Monaco. Depuis, le club a écrit quelques unes de ses plus belles pages, entre la remontée en Ligue 1 en 2013 et les deux épopées incroyables en Ligue des Champions (2015 et 2017), les cinq podiums consécutifs dans l’élite (2013-2018). Sans oublier bien sûr le titre de champion de France 2017, le huitième de l’histoire au pied du Rocher.

La victoire face au PSG en guise de cadeau

Spectateur du 1000e succès du club de la Principauté dans l’élite au mois de septembre, Dmitry Rybolovlev fête aujourd’hui ses 54 ans. L’ensemble du Club lui souhaite un excellent anniversaire en ce dimanche 22 novembre 2020. Avec un beau cadeau au passage, celui de la victoire des joueurs de Niko Kovac dans le choc de la 11e journée de Ligue 1 face au Paris Saint-Germain ce vendredi soir (3-2).

С днем рождения, президент!

L'AS Monaco utilise des cookies sur ce site. Avec votre consentement, nous les exploitons pour mesurer et analyser l'utilisation du site (cookies analytiques) et pour l'adapter à vos intérêts et usages (cookies de personnalisation en fonction de votre navigation et de votre navigateur). En poursuivant votre navigation, vous acceptez leur utilisation.