Close
Tickets 05 August 2020, 10:00

Kick-off for the 2020-2021 season ticket campaign

Kick-off for the 2020-2021 season ticket campaign
AS Monaco is launching its 2020-2021 season ticket campaign this Thursday, August 6. Renewals will be possible exclusively at the ticket offices of the Stade Louis II. For new subscribers, it will be necessary to wait until Monday August 10, from which point they can also go to the ticket offices of the stadium.

Let’s get ready for the 2020-2021 season! AS Monaco is pleased to announce the official opening of its season ticket campaign for the coming season. The campaign starts this Thursday, August 6 with renewals, with the possibility for former subscribers to renew theirs as well – exclusively at the ticket offices of the Stade Louis II – between 2 p.m. and 8 p.m. The offices will be open, following that, every day except Sunday from 12:30 p.m. to 7:30 p.m. (except August 14 and 15).

Return of the Munegu Family in Seconde B

New subscribers will then be able to go to the stadium ticket offices from Monday, August 10, at the same times, to join up for this new season. Of note this season is the return of the “Munegu Family” option in Seconde B, with a “1 parent + 1 child” offer (up to 12 years old). There is also the possibility for those who wish, to subscribe to a “Premium” subscription which entitles you to special offers (gifts, contests, discounts, exclusive events, etc.).

The first match of the season will be at the Stade Louis II against Reims, the weekend of the 22-23 of August (exact time TBC), subject to health restrictions related to the COVID-19 epidemic. Note also that wearing a mask will be mandatory, as will the respect of barriers and physical distancing.

Practical information :

All AS Monaco supporters can purchases their season tickets at the ticket offices at Stade Louis-II. For renewals, they will be available from this Thursday August 6 from 2 p.m. to 8 p.m., and then every day except Sunday from 12:30 p.m. to 7:30 p.m. (the ticket office will be closed on August 14 and 15).

Ticket office hours :

Thursday August 6, from 2 p.m. to 8 p.m. then every day except Sunday from 12:30 p.m. to 7:30 p.m. (except August 14 and 15).

Contact :

Telephone = +377 92 05 37 54
Email = tickets@asmonaco.com

AS Monaco uses cookies on this website. With your agreement, we use them to access how this website is used (analytic cookies) and to adapt it to your needs and interests (customization cookies depend on your browsing and your browser). By continuing your browsing, you give us the permission to use them.

Fermer
Billetterie 05 août 2020, 10:00

Coup d’envoi de la campagne d’abonnement 2020-2021

Coup d’envoi de la campagne d’abonnement 2020-2021
L’AS Monaco lance ce jeudi 6 août la campagne d’abonnement 2020-2021. Les réabonnements seront possibles exclusivement aux guichets du Stade Louis II. Pour les nouveaux abonnés, il faudra attendre le lundi 10 août pour se rendre également aux guichets du stade.

C’est parti pour la saison 2020-2021 ! L’AS Monaco est heureux d’annoncer l’ouverture officielle de la campagne d’abonnement pour l’exercice à venir. Cette campagne démarre ce jeudi 6 août par les réabonnements, avec la possibilité pour les anciens abonnés de renouveler leur sésame – exclusivement aux guichets du Stade Louis II -, entre 14h et 20h. Puis du mardi au vendredi de 12h à 18h (sauf les 14 et 15 août).

Retour de la Munegu Family en Seconde B

Les nouveaux abonnés pourront ensuite se rendre eux aussi aux guichets du stade à partir du lundi 10 août, aux mêmes horaires, pour effectuer la démarche. A noter cette saison le retour de la « Munegu Family » en Seconde B, avec un pack « 1 parent + 1 enfant » (jusqu’à 12 ans). Et la possibilité pour ceux qui le souhaitent, de souscrire à un abonnement « Premium » qui ouvre droit à des avantages uniques (cadeaux, jeux concours, remises, évènements exceptionnels, etc).

Premier rendez-vous de la saison prévu au Stade Louis II face à Reims, le week-end du 22-23 août (programmation à venir), sous réserve de restrictions sanitaires liées à l’épidémie de COVID-19. Notez d’ailleurs que le port du masque sera obligatoire, tout comme le respect des gestes barrières et de distanciations.

 

Infos pratiques :

Tous les supporters de l’AS Monaco peuvent s’abonner aux guichets du Stade Louis-II. Pour les réabonnements, ce sera possible dès ce jeudi 6 Août de 14h à 20h, et ensuite du mardi au vendredi de 12h à 18h (les guichets seront exceptionnellement fermés les 14 et 15 Août).

Horaires des guichets :

Jeudi 6 août, de 14h à 20h puis du mardi au vendredi de 12h à 18h (sauf les 14 et 15 août).

Contact :

Tél guichets = +377 92 05 37 54
Email = tickets@asmonaco.com

L'AS Monaco utilise des cookies sur ce site. Avec votre consentement, nous les exploitons pour mesurer et analyser l'utilisation du site (cookies analytiques) et pour l'adapter à vos intérêts et usages (cookies de personnalisation en fonction de votre navigation et de votre navigateur). En poursuivant votre navigation, vous acceptez leur utilisation.