Close
25 September 2018, 14:48

History

The AS Monaco Dream Team
The AS Monaco Dream Team

Almost 600 players have worn the red and white of AS Monaco in professional competition. This dream team is a tribute to each and every one of them, along with their pioneering predecessors of the 1920s and 30s. [gallery ids="611,616,621,631,626,636,641,646,651,656,661"] To pick this dream team, we...

Honors
Honors

FRENCH LIGUE 1 Winner in 1961, 1963, 1978, 1982, 1988, 1997, 2000 and 2017 Runner-up in 1964, 1984, 1991, 1992, 2003, 2014 and 2018 Third place in 1956, 1958, 1985, 1989, 1990, 1993, 1996, 1998, 2004, 2005, 2015 and 2016 FRENCH LIGUE 2 Winner in 2013 Runner-up in 1953, 1971, and 1977 FRENCH CUP Winn...

AS Monaco uses cookies on this website. With your agreement, we use them to access how this website is used (analytic cookies) and to adapt it to your needs and interests (customization cookies depend on your browsing and your browser). By continuing your browsing, you give us the permission to use them.

Fermer
25 septembre 2018, 14:48

Histoire

Palmarès
Palmarès

Championnat de France Ligue 1 Vainqueur en 1961, 1963, 1978, 1982, 1988, 1997, 2000 et 2017 Vice-Champion en 1964, 1984, 1991, 1992, 2003, 2014 et 2018 Troisième en 1956, 1958, 1985, 1989, 1990, 1993, 1996, 1998, 2004, 2005, 2015 et 2016 Championnat de France Ligue 2 Vainqueur en 2013 Vice-Champion...

La Dream Team AS Monaco
La Dream Team AS Monaco

Près de 600 joueurs ont porté le maillot de l’AS Monaco dans une compétition professionnelle. Cette dream team est un hommage à chacun d’entre eux ainsi qu’à leurs aînés, les pionniers des années 1920/1930. [gallery ids="611,616,621,631,626,636,641,646,651,656,661"] Pour constituer cette équipe de r...

L'AS Monaco utilise des cookies sur ce site. Avec votre consentement, nous les exploitons pour mesurer et analyser l'utilisation du site (cookies analytiques) et pour l'adapter à vos intérêts et usages (cookies de personnalisation en fonction de votre navigation et de votre navigateur). En poursuivant votre navigation, vous acceptez leur utilisation.