Close
Press releases 01 August 2020, 16:00

AS Monaco and Kappa reveal the 2020-2021 Third Shirt

AS Monaco and Kappa reveal the 2020-2021 Third Shirt
After unveiling the home and away kits, AS Monaco and Kappa® are proud to present the 2020-21 Third Shirt, which pays tribute to the history of the Principality. This is the kit that Monegasque players will wear tonight in Frankfurt in the friendly match between they and Eintracht (6pm).

For their second consecutive year of collaboration, AS Monaco and Kappa® are continuing to innovate in jersey design in order to blend the history and identity of the Principality’s club with the elegance and technology of the brand.

A nod to the monuments of the Principality

For this KOMBAT ™ PRO 2020-21 Third jersey, Kappa® has designed a white jersey with a shaded graphic that includes the most famous monuments of the Principality of Monaco such as the statue of François Grimaldi, the Louis II stadium, or the Sainte Dévote church. Touches of red are also present, especially on the collar, on the Omini as well as on the sponsor logo. Red is, of course, an emblematic and characteristic color of the club known for its diagonal jerseys, which contrasts with the white of the tunic. On the back of the collar, the Monaco motto “Deo Juvante” highlights the strong link that unites Monegasques to the story of the Rock.

This jersey, which invites Red and White supporters to show both their love for the club and their attachment to the Principality is available in the online store at the price of 110 euros for the Pro version and 79 euros for the Replica version, from Monday. It is also on sale at the AS Monaco Football Store, Les Jardins d´Apolline, 1 Promenade Honoré II, Monaco 98000.

1 / 4

But what are your cookies used for? 🤔

You accept them several times a day on the different sites you visit. But what do you know about them? These cookies are obviously not eaten, and they are not dangerous either. They just help us to personalize your internet experience. When you visit asmonaco.com, these allow us to first analyze the audience as well as the performance of the site. And they are mainly used to deliver ads and content to you that match what you like. Note that you can change your preferences at any time, thanks to the regulations on protection of personal data, and feel free to contact our team for any clarification. Thank you for your trust!

Strictly necessary cookies
This cookie allows us to retrieve the language in which your browser is configured and to store the choices you make on this page regarding your privacy.
Statistic cookies
We use open-source statistical measurement software for websites.
Third part cookies
To test the effectiveness of advertising on various websites using their services. And targeting, analytics / measurement, content personalization, optimization.

Fermer
Communiqué 01 août 2020, 16:00

L’AS Monaco et Kappa dévoilent le maillot Third 2020-2021

L’AS Monaco et Kappa dévoilent le maillot Third 2020-2021
Après avoir dévoilé les tenues domicile et extérieure, l’AS Monaco et Kappa® sont fiers de vous présenter le maillot Third 2020-21 qui rend un hommage appuyé à l’histoire de la Principauté. Une tenue que les joueurs monégasques porteront dès ce soir, à Francfort, lors du match amical qui les opposera à l’Eintracht (18h).

Dévoilé samedi à l’occasion du match amical face à l’Eintracht Francfort, le maillot Third de l’AS Monaco pour la saison 2020-2021 est désormais disponible sur la boutique en ligne. Pour leur deuxième année consécutive de collaboration, l’AS Monaco et Kappa® continuent d’innover dans le cadre de la conception des maillots afin de mêler l’histoire et l’identité du club de la Principauté à l’élégance et la technologie de la marque.

Un clin d’oeil aux monuments de la Principauté

Pour ce maillot Third KOMBAT™ PRO 2020-21, Kappa® a conçu un maillot blanc avec un graphisme en ton sur ton qui reprend les plus célèbres monuments de la Principauté de Monaco tels que la statue de François Grimaldi, le stade Louis II, ou encore l’église Sainte Dévote. Des touches de rouge sont par ailleurs présentes, notamment sur le col, sur le Omini ainsi que sur le sponsor maillot. Une couleur emblématique et caractéristique du club à la diagonale, qui tranche ainsi avec le blanc de la tunique. Au dos du col, la devise de Monaco « Deo Juvante » met en exergue le lien fort qui unit les Monégasques à l’histoire du Rocher.

Cette tunique, qui invite les supporters Rouge et Blanc à afficher à la fois leur amour pour le club et leur attachement à la Principauté est désormais disponible sur la boutique en ligne au tarif de 110 euros pour la version Pro et de 79 euros pour la version Replica, dès lundi. Il est également en vente à l’AS Monaco Football Store, Les Jardins d’Apolline, 1 Promenade Honoré II, Monaco 98000.

1 / 4

Mais au fait, à quoi servent vos cookies ? 🤔

Vous les acceptez plusieurs fois par jour sur les différents sites que vous consultez. Mais que savez-vous d’eux ? Les cookies ne se mangent pas évidemment, et ils ne sont pas dangereux non plus. Ils nous aident simplement à personnaliser votre expérience sur internet. Lorsque vous visitez asmonaco.com, ces derniers nous permettent d’abord d’analyser l’audience et les performances du site. Et ils nous servent surtout à vous proposer des publicités et des contenus qui correspondent à ce que vous aimez. Sachez que vous pouvez à tout moment modifier vos préférences, grâce à la réglementation sur la protection des données personnelles. Ou bien contacter notre équipe pour toute précision. Merci pour votre confiance !

Cookies strictement nécessaires
Ces cookies nous permettent de vous proposer une utilisation du site optimale. Ils n'utilisent pas de données personnelles.
Cookies statistiques
Ces cookies nous permettent de mesurer et analyser le trafic de notre site web. Les données ne sont pas transmises à des tiers.
Cookies tiers
Ces cookies nous permettent principalement de vous proposer des publicités ciblées.