Close
Press releases 21 January 2021, 17:00

Strahinja Pavlović is loaned to Cercle Bruges

Strahinja Pavlović is loaned to Cercle Bruges
AS Monaco have announced the loan of their Serbian international center back (4 caps) to Cercle Brugge until the end of the season.

Having arrived last winter from Partizan Belgrade before finishing the season at his training club, with whom he notably won the Serbian Cup in 2019 (57 games, 2 goals and 3 assists), Strahinja Pavlović will go on loan to Cercle Brugge for the next six months to strengthen AS Monaco’s sister club.

A Serbian international at only 19

Having appeared with the Red and Whites at the end of the match in the win at Dijon in December, the Serbian international, who wn his first cap against Russia on September 2, will offer an additional option for coach Paul Clement in a squad that has just also announced the signings of midfielder Hannes Van der Bruggen and striker Kevin Denkey.

The Club wish him a good end to the 2020-2021 season in Belgium.

1 / 7
AS Monaco uses cookies on this website. With your agreement, we use them to access how this website is used (analytic cookies) and to adapt it to your needs and interests (customization cookies depend on your browsing and your browser). By continuing your browsing, you give us the permission to use them.

Fermer
Communiqué 21 janvier 2021, 17:00

Strahinja Pavlović prêté au Cercle Bruges

Strahinja Pavlović prêté au Cercle Bruges
L’AS Monaco annonce le prêt de son défenseur central international serbe (4 sélections) au Cercle Bruges jusqu'à la fin de la saison.

Recruté l’hiver dernier en provenance du Partizan Belgrade avant de finir la saison dans son club formateur, avec qui il a notamment remporté la Coupe de Serbie en 2019 (57 matchs, 2 buts et 3 passés), Strahinja Pavlović est prêté au Cercle Bruges pour les six prochains mois afin de renforcer le club cousin de l’AS Monaco.

International serbe à seulement 19 ans

Apparu avec les Rouge et Blanc en fin de match lors de la victoire à Dijon en décembre, l’international serbe, qui a fêté sa première cape face à la Russie le 2 septembre, va offrir une solution supplémentaire à l’entraîneur Paul Clement au sein d’un effectif qui vient d’enregistrer les renforts du milieu de terrain Hannes Van der Bruggen et de l’attaquant Kevin Denkey.

Le Club lui souhaite une bonne fin de saison 2020-2021 en Jupiler Pro League.

1 / 7
L'AS Monaco utilise des cookies sur ce site. Avec votre consentement, nous les exploitons pour mesurer et analyser l'utilisation du site (cookies analytiques) et pour l'adapter à vos intérêts et usages (cookies de personnalisation en fonction de votre navigation et de votre navigateur). En poursuivant votre navigation, vous acceptez leur utilisation.