Close
Press releases 22 February 2019, 12:33

AS Monaco Statement

AS Monaco Statement
AS Monaco’s (ASM) Board of Directors has appointed Oleg Petrov as CEO following his nomination by the Club President Dmitry Rybolovlev.

Oleg Petrov, 55 years old, holds degrees in economics and linguistics. He is fluent in five languages.

Oleg has worked in large international companies in several sectors, including consumer electronics, fertilizer, and diamonds. He has extensive experience in operational management and brand development in global markets.

I would like thank the Board members and President Dmitry Rybolovlev for their confidence. It is an honor for me to be appointed to this position at the Club with such history, traditions, and one of the most impressive records in French football.
I look forward to meeting my new colleagues. Together we will make every effort to help the Club get back to the winning ways that it has enjoyed in recent years, and to continue its development. We have a lot of work ahead, but the ASM team has great potential, and I am optimistic about the future.
Oleg Petrov
I am pleased to welcome Oleg Petrov to the Club. We have known each other for almost 20 years. Oleg has always excelled in all his roles.
I am certain that he has all the qualities required to successfully manage the Club.
After our recent difficulties, these changes should help ASM return to winning ways.
Our priority today is to focus on a strong finish to the season and to do everything possible to strengthen the position of the team.
Dmitry RybolovlevAS Monaco President

But what are your cookies used for? 🤔

You accept them several times a day on the different sites you visit. But what do you know about them? These cookies are obviously not eaten, and they are not dangerous either. They just help us to personalize your internet experience. When you visit asmonaco.com, these allow us to first analyze the audience as well as the performance of the site. And they are mainly used to deliver ads and content to you that match what you like. Note that you can change your preferences at any time, thanks to the regulations on protection of personal data, and feel free to contact our team for any clarification. Thank you for your trust!

Strictly necessary cookies
This cookie allows us to retrieve the language in which your browser is configured and to store the choices you make on this page regarding your privacy.
Statistic cookies
We use open-source statistical measurement software for websites.
Third part cookies
To test the effectiveness of advertising on various websites using their services. And targeting, analytics / measurement, content personalization, optimization.

Fermer
Communiqué 22 février 2019, 12:25

Communiqué officiel du club

Communiqué officiel du club
Le Conseil d’administration de l’AS Monaco a nommé, sur proposition du Président Dmitry Rybolovlev, Oleg Petrov au poste de Directeur Général du club.

Oleg Petrov, 55 ans, a deux diplômes d’études universitaires, d’économie et de langues étrangères – il maitrise cinq langues.

Passé par la direction de grandes sociétés internationales opérant dans des secteurs d’activité différents (électronique, production des engrais minéraux, industrie du diamant…), il possède une forte expérience dans les affaires, la gestion et dans le développement de marques à l’échelle mondiale.

Je remercie les membres du Conseil d’administration et le Président Dmitry Rybolovlev pour la confiance qu’ils me témoignent. C’est un honneur d’occuper ces fonctions dans un club historique avec de longues traditions et doté de l’un des plus beaux palmarès du football français.
Je suis impatient de rencontrer mes nouveaux collaborateurs. Ensemble, nous allons travailler dur pour contribuer à remettre le club sur les rails du succès connu ces dernières années tout en poursuivant son développement. Nous avons un grand travail à faire, mais l'équipe a un énorme potentiel. Je suis optimiste pour l’avenir.
Oleg Petrov
Je souhaite la bienvenue à Oleg Petrov. Nous nous connaissons depuis presque 20 ans. Dans tous les postes qu’il a occupés, Oleg a toujours obtenu d’excellents résultats.
Je suis convaincu qu’il dispose de toutes les qualités nécessaires pour réussir dans ses nouvelles fonctions de dirigeant du club.
Après les difficultés rencontrées dernièrement, les changements effectués doivent permettre au club d’amorcer une nouvelle ère de succès.
La priorité est désormais de se concentrer sur la fin de saison et d’entreprendre tout ce qui est possible afin de poursuivre le rétablissement de l’équipe.
Dmitry RybolovlevPrésident

Mais au fait, à quoi servent vos cookies ? 🤔

Vous les acceptez plusieurs fois par jour sur les différents sites que vous consultez. Mais que savez-vous d’eux ? Les cookies ne se mangent pas évidemment, et ils ne sont pas dangereux non plus. Ils nous aident simplement à personnaliser votre expérience sur internet. Lorsque vous visitez asmonaco.com, ces derniers nous permettent d’abord d’analyser l’audience et les performances du site. Et ils nous servent surtout à vous proposer des publicités et des contenus qui correspondent à ce que vous aimez. Sachez que vous pouvez à tout moment modifier vos préférences, grâce à la réglementation sur la protection des données personnelles. Ou bien contacter notre équipe pour toute précision. Merci pour votre confiance !

Cookies strictement nécessaires
Ces cookies nous permettent de vous proposer une utilisation du site optimale. Ils n'utilisent pas de données personnelles.
Cookies statistiques
Ces cookies nous permettent de mesurer et analyser le trafic de notre site web. Les données ne sont pas transmises à des tiers.
Cookies tiers
Ces cookies nous permettent principalement de vous proposer des publicités ciblées.