Close
Préparation 01 August 2020, 20:05

AS Monaco react well

AS Monaco react well
Behind after Goncalo Paciencia's opener on the hour mark, AS Monaco found the resources to equalize five minutes from time through Anthony Musaba. The Red and Whites leave Frankfurt with a draw (1-1).

After a week of intensive traning in Poland, Niko Kovac’s players flew to Frankfurt this morning for their third pre-season friendly. Three weeks before the resumption of Ligue 1, AS Monaco and Eintracht Frankfurt ended on level terms (1-1).

Niko Kovac changes his entire eleven players on the hour

The first chances of the match were going the Germans’ way but Benjamin Lecomte kept the hosts at bay. The French goalkeeper, however, could do nothing on a powerful strike from Gonçalo Paciencia’s left foot in the 59th minute of play.

The evening’s Red and White starters then left the pitch to make way for eleven new players. Among them, Willem Geubbels and Anthony Musaba, who clearly anticipated a bad pass from an Eintracht defender. The first player’s attempt was blocked by Kevin Trapp, but the second, from the former NEC Nimjmegen man,  saw him follow up the shot and equalize for AS Monaco.

The Red and Whites are now preparing to return to La Turbie. Their next friendly match is scheduled for August 15 against AZ Alkmaar.


Have a look at images from the match between Eintracht Frankfurt and AS Monaco.


Match details :

Eintracht Frankfurt 1-1 AS Monaco

Goals : Paciencia (59′) for Eintracht Frankfurt, Musaba (85′) for AS Monaco

The AS Monaco XI (until the 60th minute) : Lecomte – Aguilar, Marcelin, Badiashile, Ballo-Touré – Chadli, Fofana, Tchouaméni, Diop, Golovin – Ben Yedder ©

The AS Monaco XI (from the 60th minute) : Majecki – Biancone, Maripan, Matsima, Panzo – Musaba, Matazo, Aholou ©, Zagré, Millot – Geubbels

But what are your cookies used for? 🤔

You accept them several times a day on the different sites you visit. But what do you know about them? These cookies are obviously not eaten, and they are not dangerous either. They just help us to personalize your internet experience. When you visit asmonaco.com, these allow us to first analyze the audience as well as the performance of the site. And they are mainly used to deliver ads and content to you that match what you like. Note that you can change your preferences at any time, thanks to the regulations on protection of personal data, and feel free to contact our team for any clarification. Thank you for your trust!

Strictly necessary cookies
This cookie allows us to retrieve the language in which your browser is configured and to store the choices you make on this page regarding your privacy.
Statistic cookies
We use open-source statistical measurement software for websites.
Third part cookies
To test the effectiveness of advertising on various websites using their services. And targeting, analytics / measurement, content personalization, optimization.

Fermer
Préparation 01 août 2020, 20:05

L'AS Monaco a bien réagi contre Francfort

Mené suite à l'ouverture du score de Goncalo Paciencia à l'heure de jeu, l'AS Monaco a trouvé les ressources pour égaliser à cinq minutes du terme par Anthony Musaba. Les Rouge et Blanc repartent de Francfort avec un match nul (1-1).

Après une semaine de stage intensive en Pologne, les joueurs de Niko Kovac ont pris l’avion ce matin en direction de Francfort pour y disputer leur troisième match amical de pré-saison. A trois semaines de la reprise de la Ligue 1, l’AS Monaco et l’Eintracht Francfort se sont quittés sur un match nul (1-1).

Niko Kovac change ses onze joueurs à l’heure de jeu

Les premières occasions du match ont été à mettre au profit des Allemands mais Benjamin Lecomte a longtemps veillé au grain. Le gardien Français n’a en revanche rien pu faire sur la frappe puissante du pied gauche de Gonçalo Paciencia à la 59e minute de jeu.

Les titulaires Rouge et Blanc du soir ont ensuite quitté le terrain pour laisser place à onze nouveaux joueurs. Parmi eux, Willem Geubbels et Anthony Musaba, qui ont bien senti une mauvaise passe en retrait d’un défenseur de l’Eintracht. Le premier a butté sur Kevin Trapp, mais le second, arrivé en provenance de NEC Nimègue, a bien suivi et égalisé pour l’AS Monaco.

Les Rouge et Blanc s’apprêtent désormais à retrouver la Turbie. Leur prochain match amical est programmé le 15 août contre l’AZ Alkmaar.


Revivez en images le match entre l’Eintracht Francfort et l’AS Monaco.


La feuille de match :

Eintracht Francfort 1-1 AS Monaco

Buts : Paciencia (59′) pour l’Eintracht Francfort, Musaba (85′) pour l’AS Monaco

Le XI de l’AS Monaco (jusqu’à la 60e) : Lecomte – Aguilar, Marcelin, Badiashile, Ballo-Touré – Chadli, Fofana, Tchouaméni, Diop, Golovin – Ben Yedder ©

Le XI de l’AS Monaco (à partir de la 60e) : Majecki – Biancone, Maripan, Matsima, Panzo – Musaba, Matazo, Aholou ©, Zagré, Millot – Geubbels

Mais au fait, à quoi servent vos cookies ? 🤔

Vous les acceptez plusieurs fois par jour sur les différents sites que vous consultez. Mais que savez-vous d’eux ? Les cookies ne se mangent pas évidemment, et ils ne sont pas dangereux non plus. Ils nous aident simplement à personnaliser votre expérience sur internet. Lorsque vous visitez asmonaco.com, ces derniers nous permettent d’abord d’analyser l’audience et les performances du site. Et ils nous servent surtout à vous proposer des publicités et des contenus qui correspondent à ce que vous aimez. Sachez que vous pouvez à tout moment modifier vos préférences, grâce à la réglementation sur la protection des données personnelles. Ou bien contacter notre équipe pour toute précision. Merci pour votre confiance !

Cookies strictement nécessaires
Ces cookies nous permettent de vous proposer une utilisation du site optimale. Ils n'utilisent pas de données personnelles.
Cookies statistiques
Ces cookies nous permettent de mesurer et analyser le trafic de notre site web. Les données ne sont pas transmises à des tiers.
Cookies tiers
Ces cookies nous permettent principalement de vous proposer des publicités ciblées.