Close
Uncategorized 27 July 2020, 11:56

The squad for AS Monaco's training camp in Poland

The squad for AS Monaco's training camp in Poland
Niko Kovac has named a group of 26 players for AS Monaco's training camp in Poland. The players and staff flew this morning and will stay five days in Opalenica, before heading to Germany for a friendly match against Eintracht Frankfurt.

The pre-season program enters a new phase today for AS Monaco.The new manager of the Red and Whites, Niko Kovac, has selected 26 players for a five-day training camp in Poland. The players and staff flew this morning to Opalenica, where they will work.

On the program for this training camp are two daily training sessions until Friday, then a friendly match on Saturday at 6 p.m. against Eintracht Francfort at Deutsche Bank Park. They will then return to the Principality.

Here is AS Monaco’s squad:

Goalkeepers

Benjamin Lecomte, Radoslaw Majecki, Loïc Badiashile

Defenders

Ruben Aguilar, Benoît Badiashile, Fodé Ballo-Touré, Giulian Biancone, Harisson Marcelin, Guillermo Maripàn, Chrislain Matsima, Jonathan Panzo, Strahinja Pavlovic, Arthur Zagré

Midfielders

Jean-Eudes Aholou, Nacer Chadli, Sofiane Diop, Youssouf Fofana, Aleksandr Golovin, Eliot Matazo, Enzo Millot, Aurélien Tchouameni

Forwards

Wissam Ben Yedder, Willem Geubbels, Pietro Pellegri, Anthony Musaba, Gelson Martins


Medical update :
Stevan Jovetic and Cesc Fabregas will continue their individual work this week at La Turbie

AS Monaco uses cookies on this website. With your agreement, we use them to access how this website is used (analytic cookies) and to adapt it to your needs and interests (customization cookies depend on your browsing and your browser). By continuing your browsing, you give us the permission to use them.

Fermer
Préparation 27 juillet 2020, 11:56

Le groupe de l'AS Monaco pour le stage en Pologne

Le groupe de l'AS Monaco pour le stage en Pologne
Niko Kovac a convoqué un groupe de 26 joueurs pour le stage de préparation de l'AS Monaco en Pologne. Les joueurs et le staff se sont envolés ce matin et resteront cinq jours à Opalenica, avant de rejoindre l'Allemagne pour y disputer un match amical face à l'Eintracht Francfort.

La préparation d’avant-saison franchit une nouvelle étape aujourd’hui pour l’AS Monaco. Le nouvel entraîneur des Rouge et Blanc, Niko Kovac, a ainsi convoqué 26 joueurs pour un stage de cinq jours en Pologne. Les joueurs et le staff se sont envolés ce matin pour Opalenica, lieu de travail.

Au programme de ce stage, deux entraînements quotidiens jusqu’à vendredi, puis un match amical samedi à 18h face à l’Eintracht Francfort au Deutsche Bank Park. Ils effectueront dans la foulée leur retour en Principauté.

Voici le groupe de l’AS Monaco : 

Gardiens

Benjamin Lecomte, Radoslaw Majecki, Loïc Badiashile

Défenseurs

Ruben Aguilar, Benoît Badiashile, Fodé Ballo-Touré, Giulian Biancone, Harisson Marcelin, Guillermo Maripàn, Chrislain Matsima, Jonathan Panzo, Strahinja Pavlovic, Arthur Zagré

Milieux

Jean-Eudes Aholou, Nacer Chadli, Sofiane Diop, Youssouf Fofana, Aleksandr Golovin, Eliot Matazo, Enzo Millot, Aurélien Tchouameni

Attaquants

Wissam Ben Yedder, Willem Geubbels, Pietro Pellegri, Anthony Musaba, Gelson Martins


Point médical :
Stevan Jovetic et Cesc Fabregas poursuivront cette semaine leur travail individualisé au centre d’entraînement de La Turbie

L'AS Monaco utilise des cookies sur ce site. Avec votre consentement, nous les exploitons pour mesurer et analyser l'utilisation du site (cookies analytiques) et pour l'adapter à vos intérêts et usages (cookies de personnalisation en fonction de votre navigation et de votre navigateur). En poursuivant votre navigation, vous acceptez leur utilisation.