Close
Matches 03 October 2020, 19:15

AS Monaco's squad to face Brest

AS Monaco's squad to face Brest
Here is the squad Niko Kovac has selected for the trip to Brest this Sunday at the Stade Francis-Le Blé, with the match taking place at 3 PM.

AS Monaco headed to Brittany to take on Brest this Sunday at the Stade Francis-Le Blé  at 3 p.m. as part of the 6th Matchday of Ligue 1 Uber Eats. To participate in this match against Irvin Cardona and his teammates, Niko Kovac has chosen a squad of 20 players. Note that Portuguese midfielder Florentino Luis is making his first appearance in a matchday squad.

Click here to hear the latest from Niko Kovac, the coach of the Red and Whites.


The squad to face Brest :

Goalkeepers
Lecomte, Majecki, Mannone,

Defenders
Aguilar, Badiashile, Biancone, Matsima, Pavlovic

Midfielders
Diop, Fàbregas, Florentino Luis, Fofana, Gelson Martins, Matazo, Millot

Forwards
Ben Yedder, Geubbels, Jovetic, Pellegri, Volland

Medical update : Aleksandr Golovin continues his rehabilitation. Caio Henrique and Guillermo Maripan are in the final phase of their respective rehabilitations. Fodé Ballo-Touré has suffered a fractured metatarsal in his right foot, following an injury suffered during the last match against RC Strasbourg.

Suspended: Axel Disasi and Aurélien Tchouameni

AS Monaco uses cookies on this website. With your agreement, we use them to access how this website is used (analytic cookies) and to adapt it to your needs and interests (customization cookies depend on your browsing and your browser). By continuing your browsing, you give us the permission to use them.

Fermer
Ligue 1 Uber Eats 03 octobre 2020, 19:15

Le groupe de l'AS Monaco pour Brest

Le groupe de l'AS Monaco pour Brest
Voici le groupe des Rouge et Blanc retenu par Niko Kovac pour le déplacement à Brest ce dimanche au stade Francis-Le Blé (15h).

L’AS Monaco a pris la direction de la Bretagne pour le déplacement à Brest ce dimanche au stade Francis-Le Blé (15h), comptant pour la 6e journée de Ligue 1 Uber Eats. Pour participer à cette rencontre face aux coéquipiers d’Irvin Cardona, Niko Kovac a retenu un groupe de 20 joueurs. A noter que le milieu de terrain portugais Florentino Luis fait pour la première fois son apparition.

Revivez la conférence de presse d’avant-match du coach des Rouge et Blanc.


Le groupe pour Brest :

Gardiens
Lecomte, Majecki, Mannone,

Défenseurs
Aguilar, Badiashile, Biancone, Matsima, Pavlovic

Milieux
Diop, Fàbregas, Florentino Luis, Fofana, Gelson Martins, Matazo, Millot

Attaquants
Ben Yedder, Geubbels, Jovetic, Pellegri, Volland

Point médical : Aleksandr Golovin poursuit sa réathlétisation. Caio Henrique et Guillermo Maripan sont eux en phase finale de réathlétisation. Fodé Ballo-Touré souffre quant à lui d’une fracture d’un métatarse du pied droit, à la suite d’un traumatisme survenu lors du dernier match face au RC Strasbourg.

Suspensions : Axel Disasi et Aurélien Tchouameni

L'AS Monaco utilise des cookies sur ce site. Avec votre consentement, nous les exploitons pour mesurer et analyser l'utilisation du site (cookies analytiques) et pour l'adapter à vos intérêts et usages (cookies de personnalisation en fonction de votre navigation et de votre navigateur). En poursuivant votre navigation, vous acceptez leur utilisation.