Close
WHAT A GOAL ! 24 October 2019, 14:16

WAG : A "Nantes-style" goal by Sabri Lamouchi

WAG : A "Nantes-style" goal by Sabri Lamouchi
A little more than twenty years ago, Sabri Lamouchi scored at Nantes his first goal in the shirt of AS Monaco after a superb bit of collective play.

“A goal away to Nantes” as emphasized by the commentator to describe the only goal of this match of the 27th matchday of Division 1 in 1998-1999. Fourth before going to La Beaujoire, the Red and Whites were then three points ahead of the Canaries, who were sixth. Sabri Lamouchi’s decisive recovery on the hour mark enabled AS Monaco to win 0-1 on Nantes pitch.

At the end of this 1998-1999 season dominated by Girondins de Bordeaux, who finished in front of OM, AS Monaco finished in fourth place, while Nantes ranked seventh. Lamouchi and his team will be on the top step of the podium the following season.

March 19, 1999
Division 1 – 27th Matchday
Stade de La Beaujoire – Louis Fonteneau
Official : M. Poulat
FC Nantes 0-1 AS Monaco
Goals : Lamouchi (60th) for Monaco
FC Nantes : Landreau, Chenelet, Devineau, Decroix, Fabri, Olembé, Carrière (Suffo 83e), Piocelle, Savinaud (Touré 76e), Monterrubio, Da Rocha – Manager : Raynald Denoueix
AS Monaco : Barthez, Sagnol (Da Costa 87e), Rodriguez, Dumas, Léonard, Lamouchi, Djetou, Legwinski, Giuly, Trezeguet, Ndiaye (Ikpeba 46e) – Manager : Claude Puel

AS Monaco uses cookies on this website. With your agreement, we use them to access how this website is used (analytic cookies) and to adapt it to your needs and interests (customization cookies depend on your browsing and your browser). By continuing your browsing, you give us the permission to use them.

Fermer
WHAT A GOAL ! 24 octobre 2019, 12:10

WAG : un but "à la nantaise" de Sabri Lamouchi

WAG : un but "à la nantaise" de Sabri Lamouchi
Il y a un peu plus de vingt ans, Sabri Lamouchi inscrivait à Nantes son premier but sous le maillot de l'AS Monaco au terme d'un superbe mouvement collectif.

« Un but à la nantaise » comme le souligne le commentateur pour qualifier l’unique réalisation de cette rencontre de la 27e journée de Division 1 1998-1999. Quatrièmes avant de se rendre à La Beaujoire, les Rouge et Blanc possèdent alors trois points d’avance sur les Canaris, sixièmes. La reprise victorieuse de Sabri Lamouchi à l’heure de jeu permet à l’AS Monaco de s’imposer 0-1 sur la pelouse nantaise.

Au terme de cette saison 1998-1999 dominée par les Girondins de Bordeaux devant l’OM, l’AS Monaco termine en quatrième position, tandis que les Nantais se classent septièmes. Lamouchi et les siens remonteront sur la plus haute marche du podium lors de la saison suivante.

19 mars 1999
Division 1 – 27e journée
Stade de La Beaujoire – Louis Fonteneau
Arbitre : M. Poulat
FC Nantes 0-1 AS Monaco
Buts : Lamouchi (60e) pour Monaco
FC Nantes : Landreau, Chenelet, Devineau, Decroix, Fabri, Olembé, Carrière (Suffo 83e), Piocelle, Savinaud (Touré 76e), Monterrubio, Da Rocha – Entraîneur : Raynald Denoueix
AS Monaco : Barthez, Sagnol (Da Costa 87e), Rodriguez, Dumas, Léonard, Lamouchi, Djetou, Legwinski, Giuly, Trezeguet, Ndiaye (Ikpeba 46e) – Entraîneur : Claude Puel

L'AS Monaco utilise des cookies sur ce site. Avec votre consentement, nous les exploitons pour mesurer et analyser l'utilisation du site (cookies analytiques) et pour l'adapter à vos intérêts et usages (cookies de personnalisation en fonction de votre navigation et de votre navigateur). En poursuivant votre navigation, vous acceptez leur utilisation.